We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Hatta
Post
Inbox
Search

“Very good Food and Service”

Afghan Bukhari Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 4 Restaurants in Hatta
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

When you look at this restaurent it feels very ordinary but when u enter its actually well mainted clean tiddy and Beautiful place.
They have two different entrances one just for family i assume and one for general entrance. you can sit in the main dinning hall with chair and table or if you prefer majlis style they have it arranged.
if you wanna get some privacy while being with family they provide small cabinet covered with curtin so you enjoy your food better. Servers they come to cabinet and humbly they serve you and leave.
Food quality is very goood and value for money.
i would certainly suggest this place anytime.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank JohnnyFlyGuy547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed December 23, 2019 via mobile

Good restaurant if you like this type of food and this type of service... it was the only one that served food before 5:30 on a Friday

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Flnada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2019 via mobile

Good food for Pakistanis and Afghani and to those who loves grilled chicken. Good and decent food at good price.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank Traveler58039420280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2019

We ignored the urine smelling bathroom and cockroaches and ants and dirty chairs and food on the ground, but the manager/owner's insulting and rude behaviour where he shouted and screamed at me may 11 year old for throwing a baby diaper in the bathroom bin by mistake!!!!!!!! He shouted !!! Kicked things around and swore!!!! Not going back ..it shud be shut down! Uncivilized behaviour!

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank SamiraA73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019 via mobile

In our visit to Hatta dam and spending an exciting day in kayaking we decided to try local food so Pakistani local people advised us to try Kebab in this restaurant. Food is tasty prices are really good we ordered kilo mixed grill for 4 persons it came with soap and tandoori bread. Staff is so kind and helpful

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Mohamedelshaar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Afghan Bukhari Restaurant also viewed

Hatta, Emirate of Dubai
Hatta, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Afghan Bukhari Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing