We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good meals good sea view”
Review of Medusa Restaurant

Ranked #17 of 18 Restaurants in Katelios
Cuisines: Greek
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 1, 2018

Friendly helpful staff. Good meals especially fish. Called in twice had sea bass tasty and cooked well . Also had stifado lots of beef and onions tasty.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Anthony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 29 reviews

Reviewed October 9, 2017

My wife and I ate here quite regularly, each meal never dissappointed us, superb. Thank you all for looking after us so well.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017

Was there with my family and we had a great time and the kids ate all food on their dishes...wow. The fish on the grill was out of this world, just perfect and soooo tasty. Loved my experience.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2017

This restaurant is in a prime location, right on the beach, as are many of the restaurants in Katelios. We visited once on our holiday here. The food we ordered was ok, and the waitress efficient, but a smile costs nothing, and actually makes you feel that they are glad to have your custom. We noticed that this restaurant was quite quiet compared with the other restaurants on the strip on most evenings whilst we were in Katelios, although the tables adjacent to the beach were usually taken.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank horseymum_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017

ate here several times during our holiday and had good meals every time.As the owner also owned the filoxenia where we were staying we got a discount which was nice,we could also get food delivered to our apartment if we wished to,but we enjoyed the stroll in the evenings.will be back next year

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank suepe132hz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Medusa Restaurant also viewed

Katelios, Cephalonia
Katelios, Cephalonia
 
Katelios, Cephalonia
 
Katelios, Cephalonia
Katelios, Cephalonia
 

Been to Medusa Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing