We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Nice bar with friendly staff

We enjoyed a couple of visits here. It was a breezy spot in the evening and had great background... read more

Reviewed August 18, 2019
SCS2000
,
Devon, UK
Great cocktails but

Cocktails are well made and nicely dressed. The bar is modern but poorly lit. Torchers given to... read more

Reviewed August 15, 2019
Northerners91
,
Northallerton, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 127 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Katelios
from $45.48
More Info
from $79.60
More Info
from $51.17
More Info
Myrtos Beach
12 Reviews
from $28.43
More Info
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveler rating
71
31
11
8
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
71
31
11
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great cocktails espresso martini evening meal staff friendly and welcoming pre dinner drinks large range sun goes down every night few occasions aperol spritz relaxed atmosphere sea draught greece holiday tavernas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 127 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2019 via mobile

We've holidayed in the area for the last ten nights and one of those were spent sipping a cocktail at this lovely relaxed bar. The atmosphere is so nice, it's really relaxed and romantic and chilled. Great music, English covers. And of course the cocktails are great. Their take on the Espresso Martini with cream on top and a chocolate wafer got my vote!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank NoakesRyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019

We went to this place on our first evening. It is on the corner and a lovely little spot. Cocktails a little more expensive than other places in Katelios

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank JMac1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019

We enjoyed a couple of visits here. It was a breezy spot in the evening and had great background music. Yes, the cocktails were expensive, but there was also a large range of local drinks that were all averagely priced. We would definitely return if in Katelios again and only wished we'd found it earlier in our stay.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank SCS2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2019 via mobile

Cocktails are well made and nicely dressed. The bar is modern but poorly lit. Torchers given to read the menu.
Staff do not interact with customers. Plus the cocktails are expensive at €9.50.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Northerners91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2019

Called in a few times, cocktails were lovely. Staff friendly and welcoming. See you next year. Situated at the end of the road into the strip.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank golfwidow07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews