We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect again”
other travelers have booked this property
Garden in the evening...
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden in the evening...
Casa Zomer.. Outside Entrance..
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Garden in the evening...
Casa Zomer..
Outside Entrance..
Entrance Hall
Dining
Upstairs Dining + Kitchen
Lounge
Lounge
Master Bedroom leading onto Balcony
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
En-suite bathroom
En-suite Bathroom
Bedroom 2 upper floor leading onto balcony
Upstairs Family Bathroom
Bunk Room
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony in the Evening
Balcony in the Evening
View
Unspoilt View from Balcony
Unspoilt View from Balcony
Unspoilt View from staircase
Plenty room to relax
Outside Dining
Outside Dining
Outside Dining
Pool Area
Pool Area
Pool Area
Pool
Pool
Pool
Villa at night
Evening
Family Room - Games Table
Pool Table - Games Room
Downstairs
Double Bedroom downstairs
Twin Room downstairs
Family Bathroom Downstairs
Garden Entrance
Gardens
Cactus Garden
Gardens
Gardens
Gardens..
Gardens
Gardens
Cactus Garden and Outside Dining
Garden
Garden
Gardens
Ampolla Beach - 1 KM from Villa
El Portet Beach
Local beach Bar
Local Tapas Restaurant
Local Shopping
Moraira Marina
Cap Blanc
Golf Ifach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Moraira, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dannyj240
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect again”
Reviewed February 8, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Second time me and my family has visited this stunning villa... Superb location and amenities, with a warm welcome on both occasions... The perfect winter break from the cold, and we will most definitely be staying again...My family just love this place!

Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Casa Zomer VERY BAD”
Reviewed August 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Where do i start, myself and family go to Moraira every year and have never once had a problem, Casa Zomer has been the worst villa ive ever experienced, to think we paid over £6000 for this villa is absolute appauling!!!!! i dont even know where to begin but ill start with this, the pool had green fungus around the edge of the pool, (All around), there was mould in the bedroom downstairs and when i say mould it was full of it, the oven didnt work and only got repaired on the day we was coming home, the downstairs toilet and shower blocked up no fault of ours, due to a septic tank outside, the electric tripped every single day and sometimes not even once, we had to sit there for about an hour with no electric, we got told we had to be quite after 12 midnight which i understand but cmon we was on holiday, who doesnt like to let there hair down on hoilday, we got threatened with the police if we did make a noise after 12..... Due to the oven not working meant more meals out which ended up a very expensive holiday!!! We complained to Shane who looked after the villa but he just laughed, The villa whole doesnt justify as it does on the pictures, it is very crammed around the poolside and will not recommend it to anyone, its appauling....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2017
Hi Sheila...
this year alone the Villa has had over 200 guests staying and I expected that at some point someone would not be happy. You are right that there were some issues which all got addressed as soon as raised. You did arrive 3 days early on a non pool day which needed cleaning due to guests previous. There were issues with the electricity of the neighbourhood as the council fitted new meters which keep tripping - this is now resolved. You were asked politely to watch noise after midnight as the house is in a very quiet area. I had numerous complaints - non of which spoilt your fun as we dealt with them.
The town of Alicante had severe flooding in the past months and most areas got effected... inc. the villa... there was one wall which needed to dry out and again we tried to do this before you arrived.

I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your 2 weeks... I'm very surprised you didn't contact me direct with these issues as you had my number. When we did speak you were happy things were sorted.
Regards
Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect for a special family holiday”
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Stayed at Casa Zomer for 2 weeks in July/August 2017. Villa was booked for 6 adults and 4 children to celebrate my Father in Law's 60th Birthday. The villa was exactly what we need plenty of living space for 3 families to holiday together in harmony. Spent most of our time relaxing by the pool and having BBQ's. Would recommend the local supermarket for BBQ food. Moraira was a 30-40 minute walk away and this is a very hilly walk, this was a struggle for the kids so we tended to use taxi's which were reliable and never had to wait longer than 10 minutes. The supermarket a 5-10 minute walk away was fully stocked and there was a lovely Spanish and Chinese restaurant there too. Would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rob H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply stunning....Highly recommended”
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fabulous villa and location. All the amenities and more for a family holiday in the sun.
Moraira town centre is just simply stunning, with superb restaurants and bars that offer a friendly service to accommodate most (and only a 5min drive from base!).
The villa itself is perfect for relaxing, with the sun beaming down on the pool area all day long.
It's split level layout worked great for our teenage kids too, as it offfered them (and us) the privacy and freedom that's not usually available with similar properties we have visited.
The outside gardens and pool area is immaculate and with local servicing, it stayed that way throughout our stay.
Inside is just as good too, with plenty of activities such as a PS4, board games, satellite TV and a full size pool table! to name a few kept all entertained, and with this being a privately owned family (second) home, no expense has be spared and is thoroughly looked after and cared for.
Communication with the owners was again superb and we will certainly be booking again for next year for sure.
Our stay has been perfect from start to finish, and we highly recommend if you're looking for an all round summer holiday that's both fun and relaxing.
Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2017
Hi Rob,
Thank you for the feedback! Its always good to hear that we didnt let you down on your hard earned weeks holiday! We will certainly be happy to accommodate you again!

Regards,

Ian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 4, 2017
Thanks Caroline
Glad you guys got great weather!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Peisone
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“This homely villa offers everything you need!”
Reviewed August 22, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

It's my second stay at Casa Zomer and definitely not the last one! Ideal for friends and families, the 2 levels villa is really cool and includes a lot of amenities to entertain your evenings: Private swimming pool, sound system, pool table, BBQ,... And a good internet connection!! Priceless in the area.
I'm looking forward to staying there again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
helenbQ92...
Basingstoke
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An absolutely stunning villa in a fabulous location”
Reviewed July 12, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Casa Zomer lives up to its description in every way. It is a lovely spacious villa that easily accommodates 10 people (there were 7 of us so more than enough space) The lower section of the villa is not accessible from inside the main villa but this did not present any issues at all for us - in fact for our party with differing age groups this was actually an advantage.

Everything required for a totally easy and relaxing holiday can be found at Casa Zomar. There is a well-stocked supermarket within walking distance along with a lovely, friendly newsagent and various bars and restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout and spaciousness + plenty of seating around the pool and gardens
Liked least: Having to leave!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing