We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything you need for a wonderful holiday!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of CASA RIO

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Moraira, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Claire S
Shoreham-by-Sea, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Everything you need for a wonderful holiday!”
Reviewed August 4, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Casa Rio is a fantastic spacious villa with everything you need for a relaxing family holiday. It was perfectly clean and much bigger than we were expecting. We were a family of 8 with ages ranging from 62 down to 16. There was something for everyone - the fantastic pool, a pool table, table tennis and a games room with games consoles.
The villa is a 15-20 minute walk into town downhill so the walk back could be challenging in very hot weather but taxis are available at about 5-6 euros.
If we returned we would probably hire a car to explore the local area and for shopping as we ate in quite a lot as the outside kitchen area made that so easy.
Danielle was so helpful, meeting us on arrival and allowing us to stay for an extra 2 hours on our last day.
A great holiday - we would definitely come back,

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EFS11
Midlothian, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent would highly recommend”
Reviewed July 26, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed at this villa from 10th to 17th July 2016 and it was truly wonderful. It was immaculately clean and had everything you would need. Our party consisted of Grandparents, daughter, grandsons, sons and girlfriends and we all agree it was magnificent. Moraira itself is a lovely place and ate at some really good restaurants, fish, tapas and general they were all good. Would like to come back some day..

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: All was good
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S4rr4
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 22, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing