We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible views”
other travelers have booked this property
20 m2 large terrace with breathtaking 180 ª panoramic views of the Mediterranean Sea
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
20 m2 large terrace with breathtaking 180 ª panoramic views of the Mediterranean Sea
Community pool on 2 levels overlooking the Mediterranean Sea Terrace,patio table and chairs, parasol, 2 sun loungers and access to the living room and bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
20 m2 large terrace with breathtaking 180 ª panoramic views of the Mediterranean Sea
Community pool on 2 levels overlooking the Mediterranean Sea
Terrace,patio table and chairs, parasol, 2 sun loungers and access to the living room and bedroom
Dining room and kitchen
Kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, oven, coffee machine, kettle, fridge and freezer.
Living room and access to the bedrooms
Main bedroom with double bed of 1.60 meters and access to the terrace
Bedroom with twin beds of 80 cms
Bedroom with twin beds of 80 cms
Living room, sofa, coffee table,TV and access to the terrace
Front door of the Vistamar apartment
Bathroom with bathtub
Living room with sofa and a coffee table
Living room, coffee table and flat screen satellite TV
Main bedroom with double bed of 1.60 meters
Terrace with patio table, chairs and awning
Terrace with patio table and chairs
Benissa. Cala Baladrar.
Calpe with Peñón de Ifach. 17 Km away
Cape Nao with Cala Granadella
Cumbre del Sol. Moraig Creek, nearest beach. 2 Km away
Moraira. Marina and Peñón de Ifach in the background. 5,5 Km away
Cumbre del Sol. Cova dels Arcs near Cala del Moraig. 2 Km away
Panoramic view from Puig de la Llorença towards Moraira and Calpe. 0,4 Km away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Moraira, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
HkgMelbou...
Melbourne
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Incredible views”
Reviewed August 28, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The apartment is very well looked after and in new excellent condition with everything you will need for a lovely stay. The views are incredible, a pleasure to wake up to and to relax at night. You will need a car one hundred percent. The pools are clean and were not very busy in mid August. If you have a car and don't mind driving to moraira for restaurants and shopping (only a few places in the location, Benitachell that we could see) and you like a bargain I believe this is it. Thanks Marianne for all of your help

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gravadlax
Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Even better than the first time”
Reviewed June 26, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This is our second stay at Vistamar. Again, we found the apartment in perfect condition. Everything is fully functional, and even further improved since our last stay. The attention is focused on the details. You don't even have to bother bringing detergent or washing powder. Everything is there. You've got wifi, and even an Apple TV so that you can netflix & chill (bring your own password).

Should you need anything, the property manager is next door. No remote agency to contact on the phone.

The views are still amazing of course, and the community pool is still fantastic and the place is very relaxing.

Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2016
Dear guests, thank you very much for your review and the nice photos. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your second stay even more than the first one. The satisfaction of our guests is the best reward for us and we are really happy when they feel as much at home as we do in our apartments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Reviewed January 9, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Accessibility to the surrounding region
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NakedLemo...
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic sea views from the balcony.”
Reviewed October 22, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
5
people found this review helpful

We spent a week in October here and had a wonderful time. We chose the area because it wasn't too far from Alicante airport and had a few beaches and towns to explore.

We hired a car and enjoyed visiting nearby coves and beaches that were recommended on the Vistamar website (very informative).

The apartment had everything we needed, we particularly loved the patio doors opening from the bedroom and lounge area on to the balcony to admire the view. The kitchen was very well equipped and we ate in a couple of nights,

The nearby pool also has great views and is very refreshing at this time of year!

Moraira has some lovely places to eat and isn't far away, The supermarket down the road is well stocked.

Would recommend this apartment and would definitely return, it was perfect for a week away in the sun and immaculately clean.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Eating breakfast on the balcony, admiring the view
Liked least: We got a bit lost trying to find it.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
senninha8...
Hong Kong
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Excellent.”
Reviewed July 28, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
6
people found this review helpful

We had an excellent stay here. The apartment was brand new furnished and finished to the best standard. The owner, Ms. Marianne, has been very welcoming and helpful. The views are unbelievably stunning and the location was perfect for us. Everything that you need is provided for, but if I were to make one (tiny) recommendation then it would be to add a DVD player. Having said that, the TV had every possible channel one could wish for, so no issue at all. We absolutely loved our stay here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Excellent owner
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2014
Thank you Edward for your feedback. Our main wish is to make our guests feel at ease in our apartment like we do and so it is very comforting to hear that you really enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back to Apartment Vistamar again sometime in the future.
Greetings from Spain to you and your family, Marianne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ingschen8...
Kiel, Germany
1 review
Reviewed February 19, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 4, 2018
Liebe Inga, vielen Dank für diese nette Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich in unserer Wohnung wohl gefühlt haben und bedanken uns ganz herzlich für die Weiterempfehlung an Ihre Schwester. Viele Grüsse und vielleicht bis zum nächsten Mal.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter M
1 review
Reviewed February 6, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 4, 2018
Dear Peter, thank you for your evaluation. Yes, in January the sun shines on the balcony until 2.30 pm, so most of the day (in summer much longer of course). And at 8 o'clock in the morning you can enjoy the beautiful sunrises over the Mediterranean Sea from your bed. Best regards, Marianne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing