We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I would award ten stars if possible!”
other travelers have booked this property
One of the most expensive and luxurious villas in Moraira, Villa Stellar with its sparkling pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One of the most expensive and luxurious villas in Moraira, Villa Stellar with its sparkling pool
Keep cool in the shade under the veranda on the super comfortable lounge furniture.
View from the bedroom terrace overlooking the amazing blue sea and swimming pool.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
One of the most expensive and luxurious villas in Moraira, Villa Stellar with its sparkling pool
Keep cool in the shade under the veranda on the super comfortable lounge furniture.
View from the bedroom terrace overlooking the amazing blue sea and swimming pool.
Beautiful heated salt water pool with large comfortable sunbeds and umbrellas overlooking the sea.
Enjoy the view of the blue sky, blue sea and always blue pool from every angle of the house.
Living room from above
Dining room
Designer kitchen
Gourmet and very functional kitchen with all the modern amenities and Egyptian marble counter top.
Kitchen
Open living/dining room
TV room
TV room and fireplace
Large dining area for 8 people combined with a large gourmet kitchen
TV/Media room with Bose speakers and 55" Samsung HD TV plus hundreds of DVDs
Oversized living area
Large comfortable outdoor dining area with seating for 12 people along the pool.
Champagne-style outdoor living
Enjoy the shade and sea view all summer from under the covered veranda next to the pool.
The perfect spot for your morning coffee just outside the kitchen.
Master Bedroom with large terrace and sea views
Another view of the Master Bedroom with pull-out couch and tons of closet space
Extra large master bedroom with a huge en-suite bath and incredible sea views.
Very spacious en-suite master bathroom with separate tub, shower, double sink, toilet and bidet.
Master bathroom
2nd bedroom with a full-blown sea view and large terrace with all day sun.
2nd Bedroom with terrace and sea views
2nd Bedroom with sea views
3rd bedroom with lots of closet space, comfortable king size bed and also with air conditioning
Downstairs guest suite
4th bedroom
Bathroom with shower
Outdoor lounging area
Side view of the villa with mature plants and olive trees, small patio and breakfast area.
Villa Stellar is found in a small, secure gated community with its own additional gate and fencing.
Villa Stellar offers the perfect atmosphere not only during the day but also in the evening.
For the perfect sea view, you only need to look out of your own garden and enjoy all year round.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Moraira, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mike E
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“I would award ten stars if possible!”
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Three couples in my party were looking to book somewhere special to celebrate our ‘milestone’ birthdays and chose Villa Stellar after trawling the internet. What a fantastic choice we made! On arrival we were greeted by Shane who gave us a brief tour of the property and then left us to explore. The villa is absolutely stunning and scrupulously clean. The interior is well decorated, spacious and air conditioned. Every appliance is high end and no attention to detail or possible needs has been overlooked. The welcome pack provided by our hosts was superb. There is ample glassware, crockery, cutlery, utensils etc. The bedrooms are air conditioned and the en-suite bathrooms are well appointed and again, spotlessly clean. The exterior pool area with shaded terrace and dining table was a joy. There is an outside loo and shower that is as good as any I have ever seen in a fisrt class hotel. The grounds are well tended and nothing is out of place. A huge bonus for our party was the barbecue cabana (bigger than many garages!) with very high quality gas grill, extractor hood and sun shade that allowed us to further enjoy the outdoor experience. Villa Stellar is located a short walk from the beach and a few bars and restaurants and the Masymas supermaket. Moraira is located about an easy twenty minute stroll away and there are bars and restaurants along the way. This is somewhere that I will definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2017
Thank you so much Mike for this amazing detailed review. We appreciate it more than you will ever know. Wishing you and the family a fantastic summer. Thank you again. Lynn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claudia P
1 review
“Tranquil luxury by the sea”
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We absolutely loved this amazing villa.Incredibly clean ,from the inside to the outside grounds,nothing is left to chance.Well appointed kitchen,(built in coffee machine is an a great addition) this place cater to the most discerning tastes.The beautiful decor, and all the amenities will make this place a great getaway for everyone.Prompt response from the owner and courteous staff will make it easy to enjoy your stay .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words Claudia. Hope to welcome you back again next summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lisaedz
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Stunning villa in fab location”
Reviewed June 17, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Booked this lovely villa to celebrate joint 50th Birthdays. The villa is beautiful with the outside entertaining space as well thought out and impressive as the inside. Bedrooms are large and beds extremely comfortable with high quality bedding. The only negative is that we have to leave - would love to stay but will be booking again. Thoughtful welcome pack also provided and very much appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2017
Thank you so much Sally and Mike for the great review and for the lovely card. We really appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Have a wonderful summer. Lynn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sashamann...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Best villa we've stayed in by far!”
Reviewed June 10, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Beautiful villa, really stylish and well laid out. There were 10 of us including 3 children and everyone loved it! I've already booked for next year. Really well located for the the beach, bars and restaurants. The only time we got in the car was to go to the big supermarket! The host is extremely efficient and any questions were answered or sorted incredibly quickly. Can't wait to go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2017
Thank you so much Sasha. It was a pleasure having you and your family stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back next year! Have a fantastic summer. :)
Lynn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jayne C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“You have to see it to believe it!”
Reviewed October 18, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Only one way to describe this villa, first class. The owners have thought of everything.

Amazing location. Fantastic restaurants on your door step.

You will never want to get out of the beds. Best I have every slept in. The electric shutters are an added bonus, keeps the light out in the mornings, so great for a lie in!

I could go on and on about how amazing this place is but seeing is believing .

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2016
Leanne and Jayne, it was an absolute pleasure to have you staying with us. Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it so much and look forward to welcoming you back real soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PSMITH504...
Camberley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Superb villa for everyone”
Reviewed June 13, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

A very helpful owner with a beautiful villa that totally delivered in very way. The housekeeping and maintenance superb so does not look or feel like a rental property. Great restaurants, beaches nearby easy to get into Moraira center all made for a super holiday. Will certainly revisit

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2016
Thank you so much Peter! Hope to see you back again soon. Hope you have a wonderful summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RachHI028
Spain
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We didn´t want to leave!”
Reviewed March 28, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We were a family of 8 which included 2 children. We had ample space and didn´t feel crowded at all. We had a welcome pack on arrival which included the basics such as bread, milk, fruit juice, amongst others and also a welcome bottle of bubbly! There is a professional Nespresso machine which makes delicious coffee (some capsules are provided but I recommend taking your own too)! The weather was OK although we had rain one day (we visited at Easter, end of March) but the kids still used the pool daily and we were really glad we asked to have it heated. There is also a shower outside which was really handy. You don´t need to take dishwasher or washing machine tablets, conditioner, Fairy, pegs, etc, as they are all provided. Bath towels were plentiful and we each had our own swimming towel. There were also 8 small bottles of Molten Brown shower gels for us to use. The walk-in shower in the master bedroom was to die for! The location is quiet and very secure with plenty of parking space and the views of the sea are amazing. There are restaurants and a big supermarket within walking distance but we ate at the villa everyday as it was just so wonderful. If we had any doubts, our questions were answered very quickly. I really couldn´t fault anything with the villa as it was all so spotless, beautifully presented and so comfortable. We all had a wonderful time and were sad to leave. If you are thinking of renting this property, don´t doubt it for one second as you won´t be disappointed. The photos speak for themselves. Thank you, Lynn, for making our family holiday so special. We hope to return again!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being outside by the pool
Liked least: Leaving
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 31, 2016
Rachel, it was an absolute pleasure to have you and your beautiful family staying with us. Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Villa Stellar with the TripAdvisor community. It means so much to us and we are thrilled that you had a great time. Hope to see you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing