We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Villa, excellent location, super pool...”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of villa Peral

villa peral
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
villa peral
pool slide upstairs dining area with sea views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
villa peral
pool slide
upstairs dining area with sea views
11x5 private pool  with roman steps
Lounge
Lounge
american kitchen
Upstairs twin bedroom
downstairs single bed 2
downstairs twin bed 2
downstairs single bed 1
Downstairs twin bed 1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Moraira, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Suzanne M...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa, excellent location, super pool & great view”
Reviewed August 8, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

12 of us stayed for a week during the peak season in this wonderful villa. It has a great pool, fantastic view, spacious al fresco area / shade , outside bbq, and downstairs fridge. We all had hire cars which are essential unless you like a lot of walking ! Moraira is a fantastic town on a beautiful part of the Spanish Coastline. It would be better if there were more effective fans on hand, and also the showers could do with an upgrade. Our overall review is 5* as it is very deserving of it.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JFelth
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A perfect villa for a group of 12 friends”
Reviewed July 23, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We were let down by another villa 10 daya before we were due to fly out to Alicante so after a frantic message Laura saved the day. We are a group of twenty somethings and the villa had everything we needed from a nice pool and outdoor seating to a large social areas and a fully equipped kitchen. The location is only a 5 minute taxi ride from Moraira town which has nice bars and restaurants. For those wanting something a bit more lively, Benidorm is only 30 minutes away by car. We all had an amazing week and would stay here again in a second.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wickford, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 11, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sarah G
Shillington Bedfordshire
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Villa”
Reviewed April 23, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a week here and the villa was perfect. Well equipped and very comfortable. Ten of us stayed with age ranges from 12 to 78 and we all loved it and made the most of the pool and BBC as we had gorgeous weather all week. It's takes about 35 minutes to walk to the town and we tended to get a taxi back which cost about 7-8 euros. Overall great villa and location.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2014
Thankyou Sarah for a lovely review. It was a pleasure to have you stay and I am so glad that you and your family had a great holiday. If you do choose to stay with us again you would be quite welcome.
Kind regards Laura x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynda C
Shoreham-by-Sea, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa, super views & good location”
Reviewed October 5, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is in a perfect location especially for the views & capturing the sun all day long around the outside living area.
Bring a torch if you arrive after dark. The villa is very well equipped & clean. We spent a lot of time round the pool as the weather was perfect all week. If you prefer to eat out there is an abundance of eating houses down in Moraira but you do need a car, it's not in walking distance. We ate out quite a lot & never had a bad meal. Altea is a nice old town to visit make your way upto the top where the church is. Great views, take your camera you won't stop clicking, again good place for bite to eat, plenty of choice. There are plenty of towns to visit.
Villa peral is a really nice villa & you wouldn't be disappointed if you choose to go there, we will be going back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views & the position of the sun on the property all day
Liked least: The mosquitos
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2013
Thankyou for your lovely review. Can i say what a pleasure it was to have you stay and we would love to have you stay again in the future.
Kind Regards Laura x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hayleymke...
Ashford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent accommodation, good location and would definatly stay again.”
Reviewed August 27, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was lovely and clean when we arrived with everything you'd need in the kitchen for your stay. We made use of the outside fridge for beers and had many BBQ's. The one thing that really made it for us all (old and young) was the 10m swimming pool with slide. The location was good but we did get lost a lot as the roads looked the same especially in the dark. Our sat nav we used didn't seem to recognise many roads. The local supermarket is not far and the nearest beach was perfect. The drive down to Benidorm was about 40mins away by motorway or a little longer if you go around the coast but a lovely drive, although if you have car sick children this is very windy. Aqualandia and terra mitica are excellent but expect long queue's peck season and to spend a small fortune like all fun parks.
I can't say anything negative about the villa it was everything we expected and more, we will defiantly stay there again and recommend it to our friends. The owner seemed very friendly and had very good communication throughout the process and after.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the 10 meter swimming pool and slide
Liked least: having to use a car everywhere
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 24, 2013
Thankyou for your great review. It was a pleasure to have you and your family stay at our villa. Im pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.
Warm regards Laura x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing