We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great night”
Review of Ozone Bowling - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ozone Bowling
Leeds
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great night”
Reviewed April 20, 2013 via mobile

This is my 1st ever review on here, hope its ok. Had a fun night here with our daughter, husband and granddaughter.
She loved it and the staff were only too pleased to help with anything. The bumpers were a bonus for her but she kept running down the lane, they just laughed at her.
Great coffee and beer for the men.
Recommend to anyone, would be good for a large group.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Chrissyleed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    14
    6
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Good facilities, too much air con!”
Reviewed April 16, 2013

The facilites at ozone bowling are good, there are plenty of bowling balls, lanes, seating and games and out of the 3 times i've been there i've always enjoyed it. We went on Tuesday the previous visit which is a cheaper night and it only cost 3 Euro per person. My only complaint is that it is FREEZING, even in the summer the air con is too high which is a shame.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Adel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Bowling, games and a bar!”
Reviewed April 10, 2013

A perfect place for the whole family! 10 pin bowling, video games, snooker, etc. The bar is beautiful and great for a coffee or a beer and they serve decent food. A great place for a birthday party as well!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank MelanieSpain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moraira
Level Contributor
60 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Very reasonably priced”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

We went to the bowling in Moraira last week, finally. It has been open almost a year I think. I was very impressed. We have a daughter just shy of 3 years old. Whenever it was her turn the barriers automatically came up (of course you have to ask for this when you arrive) so she could join in with us. She had a really great time and the arcade games for her were great. After each arcade game you are given vouchers for a present. She took home a Minnie Mouse cup and crazy straw. She was chuffed. Obviously it would have worked out much cheaper to go down the shop and get one but where is the fun in that?
At about 4 eur per person we thought very reasonable.
At the moment it seems to be open everyday from 5pm. There is a big bar and diner also.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank beautymoraira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
moraira
Level Contributor
265 reviews
61 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 144 helpful votes
“A very good facility for the town”
Reviewed February 3, 2013

Compared to the Uk the price is reasonable, and anyone of any age can enjoy the facilities at any time.
We have even sampled the menu del dia here, not too bad

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank janetwest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ozone Bowling also viewed

Moraira, Costa Blanca
Moraira, Costa Blanca
 
Moraira, Costa Blanca
Moraira, Costa Blanca
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing