We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic home away from home”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Casa de Paz

Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Double Room with En-Suite En-Suite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Kitchen
Double Room with En-Suite
En-Suite
Twin Bedded Room
Lower terrace.
Veranda
Roof Terrace
Spacious pool area with lots of room to sun bathe.
El-Portet Cove
Moraira's stunning marina.
Moraira Beach
Beautiful walkway from El-Portet to the marina
Quaint cobbled streets of Moraira.
Moraira has lots to offer in the way of Restraunts and Shops
Guadalest pretty mountain village.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Moraira, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KileyJ686
Middlewich, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic home away from home”
Reviewed August 24, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just arrived back from 2 weeks at this lovely villa. The owners Ann and Mark have thought of everything needed to enjoy your holiday. The children enjoyed the wifi and the welcome bottle of cava was enjoyed by the parents. The correspondence from the owners all the way through the booking was exceptional and the information folders in the villa were very informative. The villa itself was spotlessly clean and the furnishings were of a very high standard. We would highly recommend a stay in this villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DevonEliz...
Devon
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Amazing villa with a big wow factor”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Arrived at 1am in the morning, what a delight. Ann the owner has thought of everything and more. Immaculate and attention to detail takes this villa up another level. Light and airy with ensuite shower to a very large double bedroom, plus a lovely twin room, both beautifully furnished, a luxury holiday rental. The photos dont do it justice. We have already booked for next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
_moirafor...
Fife, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very impressive villa”
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We have just returned from a repeat visit to this lovely villa and are planning a return visit as we enjoyed it so much. The villa is spotlessly clean and the furnishings are new and in excellent condition. The kitchen has everything we needed and more! There are three outside areas, the terrace adjacent to the living room, the lower terrace and a lovely little roof terrace. All nicely furnished with chairs, tables, sunbeds etc.
We didn't make use of the pool but it looked very well maintained as was its surrounding sun terrace and gardens.
Location is excellent, an easy walk to the beach and town.
Ann is a pleasure to deal with and all queries are answered promptly.
All in all we had a lovely holiday and would have no hesitation in recommending Villa Paz.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
293terenc...
2 reviews
“Amazingly comfortable, clean, and well located villa with everything we needed on hand.”
Reviewed May 16, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This was our first time at this villa but we can say that it is easily one of the best places we have stayed in Moraira (and we have tried a lot).
It was scarily clean on arrival and proved to be very comfortable throughout our 2 week stay. It has great outdoor space with choice of roof terrace for sunbathing, under-cover terrace for shade, and a great garden setting for simply relaxing/reading.
The location of the villa offers a quiet, peaceful setting with great views (and the occasional opportunity to "people-watch as well)".
The owner (Ann) was so responsive to any queries we had both before, during, and after our stay that we sometimes wondered if she might be telepathic.
We are looking forward so much to our next visit and feel very comfortable in the knowledge that problems are unlikely to occur, but if the do Ann will fix them (almost before we tell her about it).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
katehales
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa in great location. Eight minutes walk from beach.”
Reviewed September 2, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This villa was exactly as described on the website; spotlessly clean, great location only eight minutes walk from the beach and twenty to larger town of Moraira. It has a beautiful modern kitchen and comfortable furniture throughout the villa. Friendly helpful owners who were so easy to communicate with from Beginning to end. Would definitely recommend to friends with children as well as couples for a relaxed holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 11, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Intrepidt...
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa superbly furnished home from home wonderful.”
Reviewed March 28, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Owners were very helpful directions and information as detailed in holiday rentals and owners direct. Instruction in villa very very clear. Furnished beautifully 5 star accommodation would recommend . Walk to Moraira is downhill 20 mins pleasant walk. We walked back several times hard going but manageable . All in all a great holiday even though weather was not kind to us but it was March.. You will not be disappointed . Perfect villa

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: 5star accommodation
Liked least: Walk back from Moraira but taxis are plentiful
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing