We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“consistent”

Restaurante Ca Pepe
Ranked #10 of 207 Restaurants in Moraira
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Romantic, Local cuisine, Large groups, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: At rRestaurante Ca Pepe our aim is to bring you good quality food made with the freshest seasonal produce at great prices, served in a relaxed and comfortable environment. At the heart of what we want to achieve is value for money and good quality.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Always a good experience,. sunday lunch consistently,. The same staff always pleasant and willing to please the food always
good the puddings always delightfull good value for money,.
Love the table opposite the wines little bit out of the way if you have a roudier bunch,. just wish they opened on a sunday evening then we could sit longer after lunch, but hey they deserve a night off

Thank julie d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MollyB1981, Owner at Restaurante Ca Pepe, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to visit us and for writing a review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your lunch and it is always a pleasure to see you all. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (790)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

524 - 528 of 790 reviews

Reviewed May 18, 2013

Relaxed dining, great food, great service what more can we say fantastic.
Went for Dinner for the first time Friday have booked for Sunday lunch can't wait.
Amazing flavours all the way.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank A-whiskas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MollyB1981, Owner at Restaurante Ca Pepe, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to visit us and for writing a review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit so much! We hope that you enjoyed your sunday lunch as much as you enjoyed your friday dinner. We hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

We visit Ca Pepe several times each time we are in Moraira and we are never disappointed . Always a warm welcome from Sonia and her team. The food is always outstanding as is the service. The outside terrace when the sun is shining is just lovely as is the inside of the restaurant. The lunch menu is the best value around and quality is not compromised by the great price. The Salmon and olive oil mash was outstanding.

Looking forward to our next visit already.

Thank corinos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MollyB1981, Owner at Restaurante Ca Pepe, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to visit us and for writing a review. Its always lovely to see you both and we are so glad that you have enjoyed dining with us. We hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

This is a restaurant that is too good to miss on any visit to Moraira! The chef's use of seasonal ingredients is always surprising - and delicious. There is also always a warm welcome, and a relaxed atmosphere, the lunches during the week are excellent value - perfect for winter/spring days when the afternoons are warmer than the evenings.

The real treat however is the coming summer season, balmy evenings in intimate surroundings with a crisp glass (or two) of wine to accompany your delcious meal.

Try it; you won't be disappointed!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Beverly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MollyB1981, Owner at Restaurante Ca Pepe, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to visit us and for writing a review. We are over the moon that you have enjoyed dining with us so much. We always strive to provide value for money and also the freshest seasonal produce available so we are really happy that you have enjoyed that. We hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

A very varied and tasty menu, good wines, exellent service. Wonderfully relaxing atmosphere. Absolutely top class dining (inside and terrace) at reasonable prices. Children like it as well! If you have an alergy (eg, glutin, nuts, etc.) no problem - just let them know. Easy access car park. As you can gather from my enthusiasm this is one of our favourites and, as we live in Moraira, most visited by ourselves.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pauline S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MollyB1981, Owner at Restaurante Ca Pepe, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2013

Thank you Pauline for taking the time to write a review of our restaurant. It is always a pleasure to welcome both you and Ken and we love to see you both. We are so pleased that after two and half years as valued customers you are still happy with what we have to offer! We hope to see you both again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurante Ca Pepe also viewed

Moraira, Costa Blanca
 
Moraira, Costa Blanca
Moraira, Costa Blanca
 
Moraira, Costa Blanca
Moraira, Costa Blanca
 

Been to Restaurante Ca Pepe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing