We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding Villa”
other travelers have booked this property
view of villa from drive way
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view of villa from drive way
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
view of villa from drive way
Master Bedroon
From the terrace
Casa Las Terrazas
Secluded Villa pool
El Portet Beach
Dining room to lounge
walk in showers
pool
sea view from terrace
sea view from terrace
Pool
another angle of pool
Moraira Beach
Moraira Tower
local cafe/restaurant on sea front 800 mtrs away
Ifach Golf Course
Iron Man
Fountain Promenade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Moraira, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
aileend20...
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Outstanding Villa”
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We recently stayed at Casa Las Terrazaz and cannot fault it. The location, views, pool and the property itself was outstanding.

Over the 9 years or so visiting Moraira I would say this villa has been the best to date.

Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to holiday in Moraria

Aileen, Fraser & Grant

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 28, 2017
Thank you for your review,much appreciated see you next year
Regards
Chris/Ruth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 4, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort
Liked least: Palm obscuring some sea view
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
zoed1967
Portishead, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect villa for a relaxing holiday in Moraira.”
Reviewed July 17, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The villa is gorgeous inside and out and although the pictures we'd seen before going were lovely they hadn't done it justice. We really appreciated how well kitted out it is with plenty of good sunbeds, table/chairs and bbqs for outdoor dining, kitchen equipment, very comfortable beds and of course the sky tv which was particularly popular with the menfolk as we were away for a busy period of sports!

The air conditioning system was very efficient and we were very thankful for it especially during the warm nights.

The location of the villa was perfect for us as we enjoyed walking down to the Algas bar for early evening cocktails followed by a tasty meal in one of the many restaurants nearby - we particularly liked the Olive Tree & No Nonsense restaurants. We did get a taxi back from the Olive Tree one evening which was just 7 euros but generally walked back up to the villa which did get the heart rate going but didn't take long and perfectly do-able.

We dealt directly with the owner, Chris, when booking the villa and foud him very helpful & friendly. We'd like to thank Chris & Ruth for allowing us to stay in their lovely villa and we do hope we will be able to return for another fabulous holiday in Casa Las Terrazas in the not too distant future.

Zoe & Phil

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janet U
Newquay, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Absolutely fantastic!”
Reviewed June 25, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Stayed here with my husband and can honestly say we have been spoilt forever will be hard pushed to find somewhere as nice as this for the price. The villa itself is spacious and extremely well equipped there really wasn t anything we needed that wasn t provided. Beautiful new bathrooms,very efficient air con and an extremely comfortable bed. Photos don t do justice to the gardens and the view very pretty and a great pool. The villa is totally private and accessed through electronic gates there is sun from morning till evening by the pool and a lovely mostly shaded area up on the naya. Algas beach bar 10 mins away fantastic and scenic great for drinks before walking into Moraira which is about 25 mins to be right in the centre.There are places closer if you don t fancy the walk we had a taxi home a few times which cost 7 euros if we didn t fancy the hill! Moraira itself we loved very Spanish not a lager lout in sight! Can t rate our holiday highly enough but it was the villa that we loved most of all. Chris the British owner was easily contactable and always really helpful and our deposit was returned in full quickly. We loved it and shall return at some stage.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the privacy and gardens
Liked least: the walk up the hill
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
720gavinn
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“AMAZING FAMILY HOLIDAY”
Reviewed October 21, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

OK so this is my third time at this particular villa, what's nice to see is that the owner has invested considerably into this property since our last visit. Both the bathrooms have been completely renovated and modernised which were lovely, water was nice and hot too. Also much of the furniture has been updated with a fresh and modern approach.

Never had any issues with the villa itself, I was travelling with my family who are 4, 12 and 19. The kids stayed in the downstairs rooms, so just like home stairs were not a problem and they have their own bathroom.

Pool was clean and still warm despite being late in the season, even went for a midnight dip with the wife, on the only day it rained but no we didn't slip up even in the dark.

Overall a truly relaxing break could have just sat on the terrace in the mornings watching the sea all day!! We travelled much further afar this time and went much further out in the local area. I would highly recommend a trip to Valencia and the oceanographic centre is absolutely out of this world, it's no sealife centre!! I'm amazed that even after our third visit here we are finding new and exciting things to do in the area. The area still undergoes development so there are always new roads, new attractions and many improvements to the local beaches, restaurants etc. So it is getting constantly improved.

Well worth a visit, I will be returning.

Date of stay: October 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the sun on my face in October!!
Liked least: The wifi key!!
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cheeko193...
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“FAB HOL”
Reviewed October 4, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Once again had a lovely 10 day stay at Laz Terrazas.Very well maintained and equipped.We all enjoyed a excellent pool.Very quiet and secluded,has sea view which is only a short walk away.

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing to dislike
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing