We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"Fantastico"”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Casa Crystalle

Casa Crystalle Luxurious modern, spacious Villa all on one level with Sunshine from dawn to dusk
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Crystalle Luxurious modern, spacious Villa all on one level with Sunshine from dawn to dusk
sunny south facing terrace sees the sun all day Relax by the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Casa Crystalle Luxurious modern, spacious Villa all on one level with Sunshine from dawn to dusk
sunny south facing terrace sees the sun all day
Relax by the pool
spacious terrace and pool area
wide picture windows in lounge give a full view of terrace and pool
a rotating red leather two seater cuddle chair to cosy up inl
view of lounge from the kitchen
Main bedroom, air conditioning with en suite bathroom and dressing area facing onto pool and terrace
en-suite to master bedroom
Circular bed,and en-suite, separate entrance for a little more privacy looking onto pool and terrace
Twin beds, fly screens security shutters and air con
En-suite to the twin bedded room
A shady spot in the day which also catches the last bit of sun for a relaxing evening meal or drink
Al Fresco dining and summer kitchen, babercue area
a cool shady spot by the pool
separate dining room for more formal dining if you are fed up with BBQs but dont want to go out
Baby or toddler, no problem !!!  cot and high chair available no extra charge
We can cater for toddlers too
well stocked enclosed gardens
Fancy a midnight swim ? pool with roman steps and pool lights
Steps from the garden up to the large poolside terrace
A very pretty garden with oranges lemons grapefruit trees feel free to pick your own breakfast
A quiet spot to enjoy a cold glass of wine especially nice when the sun starts to set
Exotic plants
A shady terrace to hide from the sun
Alone but not isolated, away from it all yet still close to it all
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Moraira, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
colink555
Livingston, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“"Fantastico"”
Reviewed October 5, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

My wife and I have just returned after spending 2 weeks in this magnificent villa with 4 other friends, (2 couples). We have been to many villas in Spain before, but this has got to be one of the best. Clean, spacious, very comfortable and superbly well equipped. Despite the rather inclement weather over the last two weeks, (very unusual we are informed), this villa will have a very lasting impression us. Highly recommend

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall ambiance was of a comfortable, easy to live with holiday rental experience
Liked least: absolutely nothing to not like
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linda T
Callington, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing !!!!!”
Reviewed June 8, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We have just returned from this villa, and it was fantastic !!! Very clean, spacious and beautifully decorated. We spent so much time in & by the pool, as it was very private with some lovely views.Having the table tennis & swingball was also a bonus!! My teenaged son loved having his own private entrance to his room, as he had the room with the circular bed of course !!! This villa has everything you could possibly need and more. The town of Moraira is stunning, just so unspoil. We will definitely return here, both to the villa & Moraira.

Date of stay: May 2014
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wendy W
Northampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Simply stunning! Ticks all the boxes for a relaxing family or group holiday.”
Reviewed May 25, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

I have just returned from a week at the villa with my family (5 in total). The villa was perfect in every way. The owners have thought of everything and have equipped the villa from top to toe with everything you could possibly need for the perfect holiday. It is decorated throughout to a very high standard and is immaculately clean. Situated in a tranquil residential area, the villa is close to other villas but is not overlooked at all, giving it a great deal of privacy with stunning views of the surrounding area. It is very close to 2 large supermarkets and a variety of family friendly restaurants - everything from set price all you can eat buffet style (perfect for large families) to the more up market eateries. If you prefer to eat at the villa - al fresco style (as we did on a couple of evenings) the villa has a built in BBQ area on the terrace close to the pool. The beach is about a 5 minute drive into Moraira. We enjoyed coastal walks in both directions and a well earned drink overlooking the harbour at the end. We visited two markets, one in Moraira - (great for bargains - clothing, handbags, shoes, tourist items) and one in Benissa. Travel to the latter involves a 10-15 minute drive uphill but the views from the top are spectacular. The market here is more of a local market selling food and everyday items but the produce is fresh and well priced and housed the biggest oranges we have ever seen! In short we all fell in love with the villa and the area and the memory of a fantastic holiday will remain with us until we can return and do it all again.

Date of stay: May 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The standard of the villa - beautiful
Liked least: Nothing - faultless
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcia M
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful, peaceful, clean villa - very relaxing holiday.”
Reviewed August 18, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I stayed here June/July 2013 for a fortnight. The villa surpassed our expectations - everything was provided to make our holiday enjoyable. I think this must be the cleanest villa we have ever stayed at and the setting is so peaceful, you can't help but relax. The kids loved the pool, table tennis and swingball! Moraira was close by and exactly what we were looking for from a Spanish town, cosmopolitan at times but still with the rustic Spanish charm. An abundance of restaurants, unfortunately we couldn't get round them all! Loved El Chamizo (on the sea front heading into Moraira) and Vista Ifach (in Moraira, port area). James was very helpful when we were planning our holiday and even organised a welcome pack for us as we were arriving late at night. The Mas y Mas supermarket had everything we needed (we had lots of bbq's) and was very reasonable. We all had a great holiday and would definitely book Casa Crystalle again.

Date of stay: July 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The private location.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warwick, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 7, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, decor and cleanliness
Liked least: No air con in 3rd bedroom - even portable air con would be good in hot season
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
west sussex
Reviewed June 21, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That the villa was a place you could totally relax in
Liked least: There was nothing to dislike
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Salisbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 20, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Date of stay: September 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing