We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Moraira, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Albena P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful Villa”
Reviewed May 9, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of 8 stayed at this fantastic Villa between 28th April and 5th May. The Villa is in a great location nice and private with lovely views and only a 10 minute walk into the centre of Moraira. The pool is a lovely size and even though it is not heated it was still warm enough for us to use it everyday. Plenty of sunloungers around the pool with inflatable toys available to use for the kids. Inside the villa has everything you require and the kitchen is a good size to cook and prepare food for a large family. All in all we would definitely recommend this Villa to our family and friends and we would like to say a big thank you to Amanda for her help. We will definitely book again.

John and Albena

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 12, 2018
Thank you so much for your lovely review we work hard to make the villa comfortable for our guests as holidays are special times. Look forward to hearing from you again if you want to visit again. Amanda ps: we installed pool heating this Spring so it can be booked as an extra from now on!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 2, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 3, 2018
Thanks for your comments so glad you had a great Easter holiday! Regards Amanda and Adam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nwens
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous spacious villa within walking distance the town”
Reviewed November 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful



The villa is wonderful, certainly one of the best villa’s we have stayed at.
The views over the vineyards and valley from the outdoor lounge are stunning.
All the bedrooms are great sizes with comfortable beds and while we didn't need it there is air conditioning in every bedroom too.
What made the holiday for us was the location, it is so easy to walk into town and the beach, it is a bit uphill on the way back but if we were tired a taxi cost us about 5 euros. The outside space is brilliant with lots of places to either sunbathe or chill out in the shade, there is sunbeds for everyone and the pool is lit at night which made a late night dip great fun. Gardens are well maintained and villa is private. We didn't want for anything during our stay and communication with Adam and Amanda was very easy from start to finish. Would highly recommend this villa, we are planning our return already.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 12, 2017
Thank you for such a lovely review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the location. Look forward to welcoming you again if you want to return. Best wishes Amanda and Adam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paulgardn...
Billericay, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa great location!”
Reviewed October 31, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We have had a fantastic half term week - all seven of us!
The villa is very spacious and comfortable, the layout of the rooms works really well for adults and kids.
The location is a huge plus point as you can stroll to El Portet and Moraira town and beaches. Javea is only a short drive as well.
Thank you to the owners who are really helpful and very friendly. We will return in 2018!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 31, 2017
Thanks Paul, we are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay in the villa. Regards Amanda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing