We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Evening”
Review of Options Restaurant

Options Restaurant
Ranked #23 of 207 Restaurants in Moraira
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $18 - $35
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: A British run restaurant offering fine British and International cuisine at value for money prices. Located in the heart of Moraira, Options is open for dinner from 6pm Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday. Options aims to deliver a high quality meal experience including excellent food, hospitable service, warm lighting and great music. The ambience is relaxing and informal where we hope guests can enjoy an intimate meal or fun night out with friends. There is indoor and outdoor seating, families welcome and guests with special dietary requirements catered for. Available for functions and events.
Reviewed May 2, 2014

Dinner was first class. Food excellent, service really attentive but not at all pushy. Highly recommended.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank PMBartlett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (313)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

224 - 228 of 313 reviews

Reviewed April 25, 2014

I went to options recently for lunch I had a lovely cranberry and brie sandwich along with some fries it was very tasty and very filing. I then returned with my aunty and we ordered from the evening menue ,we both indulged in the steaks and I have to say they were amazing very tender and juicy. I Tried the chocolate torte for dessert and even though very naughty it was beautiful. The atmosphere on both occasions was very tranquil and welcoming. The staff could not have been anymore attentive to us and if we needed anything we only had to ask. I would highly recommend options restaurant moriora for a quick snack at lunch time in between shopping or a lovely relaxing evening meal where its optional to sit outside on there terrace or inside in the welcoming atmosphere. A very big thumbs up

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wellyone20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bloggsmoraira, Owner at Options Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2014

Thank you from everyone at options. Good reviews always appreciated. Hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Went to Options few time this year, have to say the food is excellent never been disappointed.
Friendly and professional staff .
Great place for celebrations and birthday party's too .
I do recommend to visit especially there is a terrace outside this year so in a hot evenings you can enjoy the weather with a good company and great food .

Thank howard p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bloggsmoraira, Owner at Options Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2014

Thank you from everyone at options. Good reviews always appreciated. Hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Visited Options on Fri evening, lots of choice & very friendly staff. All food was nicely presented and tasted good too! Lovely choice of music too playing in the background... Thanks!

Thank cliveMoriraSpain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bloggsmoraira, Owner at Options Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

Thank you very much for your review. Really appreciate the positive feedback. So glad you had an enjoyable evening! Hope to see you soon! With thanks from nick, Fran and Ali.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

My favourite place for Friday lunch, after the Moraira market. Salads are great, and inventive which makes a nice change. If you have a sweet tooth, the sticky toffee pudding is scrumptious! Love that they now have outside seating - Great food, friendly staff, great location for watching the world go by - definitely my regular now for a Friday lunchtime treat.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank D M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bloggsmoraira, Owner at Options Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

Thank you very much for your review. Really appreciate the positive feedback. Hope to see you soon! With thanks from nick, Fran and Ali.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Options Restaurant also viewed

 
Moraira, Costa Blanca
Moraira, Costa Blanca
 
Moraira, Costa Blanca
Moraira, Costa Blanca
 

Been to Options Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing