We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel in the heart of Feodosia”
Review of Lidiya Hotel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Feodosia
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Lidiya Hotel
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Feodosia
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Nice hotel, the overall impression is firm "good". Close to Feodosia's centre, staff speaks English. The room is OK, normal size, clean and air-conditioned.
They have free wi-fi, though signal can be poor sometimes(at least, on the 3d floor)
The huge pros - nice swimming pool, clean and usually non-crouded at all.
Cons: there is no safe in the room( but you can leave your belongings at the reception),
very basic breakfast, old wardrobe in a room.

Room Tip: Book a room at 3d floor - you can walk in a pool without elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank xwat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 42 reviews

Reviewed July 11, 2011

I liked the hotel, we got a nice suite with a large balcony. Both rooms had air conditioning, and was nice and clean. Some of the staff speak a little english, so thats nice.
I agree with other travellers that there are some things to improve:
One night we couldn't get in, because the door was locked, and noone responded to our knocking on the door, ringing on the bell and the phone -as both the receptionist and the guard was deeply asleep in the reception. Breakfast was consisting of next to nothing, but we learned to ask for what we wanted, and the there was no problem. We stayes for 11 days, and we hope to see som improvment nest time

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Morten H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2011

Centraly situated near beach and railway station. Friendly atmosphere to all guests. Splendid breakfast with full variety of cold and hot meals. Clean rooms with aircondition, shower and toilets.
Our whole group of 16 persons were very much satisfied

Room Tip: if you do not like noise, book a room to the rearl
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gogoDK2730Herlev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2007

I had to stay in Feodosia for business reason from 2nd August till 13th Aug. Two person organized the trip and were going back to the same hotel for the 4th year. I had been a bit worried about the 3 star rating but all people who were experienced it and I was talking to them was telling me that it is fine. Well, I had a surprise, the staff by receptiop was very helpful all the time, their english was very good. Especially if i see that almoust no one were speaking english in the city. The rooms were normal but always very clean. AND air-condition was also in the rooms. In the restaurant there is an english menü, what is not at all usual in other places in the city. The food was( local fish) excellent and very cheap. Nothing get stolen form no ones room.

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Su777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Service
Thank ElenaDok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Лидия П, Управляющий at Lidiya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Светлана Т
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded September 13, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed August 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded August 21, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Lidiya Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lidiya Hotel

Address: Zemskay, 13, Feodosia 298100
Location: Crimea > Feodosia Municipality > Feodosia
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Feodosia
Hotel Class:3 star — Lidiya Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 47

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing