We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pappagallo - Peaceful Paradise”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Pappagallo

Pappagallo, classic baja palapa 4bd, 2ba
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pappagallo, classic baja palapa 4bd, 2ba
Sea of Cortez beach front looking north on the point- your beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
58 reviews
Pappagallo, classic baja palapa 4bd, 2ba
Sea of Cortez beach front looking north
on the point- your beach
Pappagallo beach patio
Pappagallo
Pappagallo living area
Stairway from Courtyard to Eagles' Nest Casita
Eagle's Nest
sunset kitchen
Sunset ocean vies from patio deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Cabo Pulmo, Los Cabos, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GrandeRoj...
Avon, Colorado, USA
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Pappagallo - Peaceful Paradise”
Reviewed May 17, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Just returned from my third trip Bill Whites peaceful paradise eco-lodge Pappagallo. "Pappagallo" means "Granddaddy Roosterfish" and it is the thing which had initially brought me to stay at Bills. The peaceful setting, plentiful ammenities, comfortable climate and amazing host are now the reasons I return. I would reccomend Pappagallo to fishing groups, family trips, solo travellers and more. I cant wait to return!

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Eagles Nest lodging and view
Liked least: Having to leave
Traveling group: With Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AZ
Reviewed May 6, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Southern Oregon
Reviewed May 3, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OR
Reviewed April 29, 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Washington
Reviewed April 15, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KY
Reviewed April 12, 2012 for a stay in November 2011

Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
Reviewed April 9, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing