We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveler rating
17
40
19
11
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
40
19
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pleasant stay visited this hotel big c purple line downtown baht facilities
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 92 reviews
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed May 5, 2009

Date of stay: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 24, 2008

I was kind of disappointed in this place. It's supposed to be a 5-star establishment, but it was kind of dirty. It looks cool; at first glance it totally fits the 5 star picture. However, look closer and you'll get a different impression. The bathtub had dirty footprints in it and used towels still on the racks. There was also a pretty good layer of dust coating the desk, as if it hadn't been wiped down in awhile. I had to ask for new silverware at the restaurant downstairs, because mine was dirty.

I will say that they were very prompt in getting our room cleaned up when we called down. Several staff came up imediately and after they were done it was fine. No huge problems, but I definately expect more from 5 star hotels.

Date of stay: October 2008
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmaxUtah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FOM_Richmond, ผู้จัดการ at Richmond - the Stylish Convention Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FOM_Richmond, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Richmond - the Stylish Convention Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews