We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good budget hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Richmond - the Stylish Convention Hotel
Ranked #5 of 20 Hotels in Nonthaburi
Reviewed June 10, 2009

Its a good hotel if u do not want to stay in main Bangkok city. The room tarrifs are very good and affordable. It has all the facilities a 5-star hotel should have..

  • Stayed: April 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank KunalTyagi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (78)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

54 - 60 of 78 reviews

An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed May 5, 2009

  • Stayed: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 24, 2008

I was kind of disappointed in this place. It's supposed to be a 5-star establishment, but it was kind of dirty. It looks cool; at first glance it totally fits the 5 star picture. However, look closer and you'll get a different impression. The bathtub had dirty footprints in it and used towels still on the racks. There was also a pretty good layer of dust coating the desk, as if it hadn't been wiped down in awhile. I had to ask for new silverware at the restaurant downstairs, because mine was dirty.

I will say that they were very prompt in getting our room cleaned up when we called down. Several staff came up imediately and after they were done it was fine. No huge problems, but I definately expect more from 5 star hotels.

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmaxUtah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Kawin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank 754pangc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank Nattapat C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: 最上階は眺めがとても良いです
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 正義中
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nonthaburi
2.5 mi away
Mida Hotel Ngamwongwan
Mida Hotel Ngamwongwan
#2 of 20 in Nonthaburi
30 reviews
3.4 mi away
Maleewana Hotel & Resort
Maleewana Hotel & Resort
#3 of 20 in Nonthaburi
11 reviews
4.2 mi away
Buddy Oriental Riverside Pakkred
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Nonthaburi Palace Hotel
Nonthaburi Palace Hotel
#6 of 20 in Nonthaburi
16 reviews
3.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Wanda Grand Hotel
5.4 mi away
ibis Bangkok IMPACT
ibis Bangkok IMPACT
#3 of 10 in Pak Kret
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Richmond - the Stylish Convention Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Richmond - the Stylish Convention Hotel

Address: 69/783-787 Rattanathibeth Rd, Nonthaburi 11000, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Nonthaburi Province > Nonthaburi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 20 Hotels in Nonthaburi
Price Range: $58 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Richmond - the Stylish Convention Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 455
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Richmond - the Stylish Convention Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing