We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Outstanding”

Hotel Trichur Towers
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Thrissur
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Trichur Towers
Ranked #18 of 55 Thrissur B&B and Inns
keral
1 review
“Outstanding”
Reviewed October 17, 2012

me and my family had a very nice time when we visited trichur. beautiful place. and a nice restaurant!.
the service was also amazing. we got some complimentary cars when we stayed there for our use. one of the best places to stay while in trichur. really looking for another trip

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank srijana82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    8
    7
    4
    1
See reviews for
12
Couples
0
1
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Stayed here for two days. Found the suite to be clean...nothing outstanding....just basic.....The entire Hotel had a damp smell to it. It seems that the owners have given up trying to ensure that the Trichur Towers or the TT does not go down...The restaurant was a horrible experience. The Food was bad and cold. The napkins and the table cloth was extremely soiled. This place might have been a great place earlier; but down dank and going down...Time to pull up the socks guys as you have an excellent staff..

Room Tip: Rooms on the third floor or the suite is the best amongst the worst.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anup N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 24, 2011

i never visited kerala for a long time and the main reason was lack of time and unavailability of a decent place. but that was changed after we checked in to Trichur Towers. the people were astonishingly nice and caring, and u cant find that in India..hehe... And the rooms were excellent. i mean the the way they took care of their rooms were outstanding. i definitely think this is the best place for a stay if anyone is visiting trichur, kerala.

Room Tip: the hotel has everything in it. different suits available...and are astonishingly big..! they even...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tinaharidas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NC
Level Contributor
35 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed January 26, 2011

Very nice stay here. Rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable. The service was fine too. Free breakfast has only limited choices but whatever we ate was very good.

Stayed here for two nights and would highly recommend this place

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank sr_srikanth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
49 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed January 5, 2011

Mould in bathroom so bad that it was impossible to stand in the bath. No hot water and only a trickle of cold. Impossible to wash properly (we were there 3 days). Blood on sheets (not ours)...hole in wall to outside (that's where the mosquitoes were getting in!
Breakfast OK if you like curry. Room dark and dank.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sija56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Thrissur hotels

Mumbai
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 14, 2010

Hotel Trichur Towers: "Budget Hotel in Cultural capital of Kerala".
Date: 10 Feb 2010

We had booked this hotel a business trip. We were there for 3 days. It was a nice experience and we all enjoyed it. I never thought of such a Good hotel in a small town.

Hotel has a nice swimming pool. Its a great experience to be in the pool. Its not crowded like other hotels.

We had Great Kerala style Food there. Kerala Sadhya in Banana leaf is a special in that hotel.

Rate are also affordable for all pockets. so no need to worry about it. Never miss this hotel if you are traveling in and around Trichur (The Cultural capital of Kerala)

Thanks to Hotel Trichur Towers for providing us a wonderful experience with affordable price.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sajokj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kerala
Level Contributor
28 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed April 10, 2010

Trichur, the cultural capital of Kerala is not a very big town, but this particular hotel in a 'not so large' town has excellent service standards. The ambience is also good. There is a 24 Hour coffee shop which no other hotel in this town has.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ndavrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Thrissur hotels
0.1 mi away
Joys Palace
Joys Palace
#2 of 27 in Thrissur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 322 reviews
2.5 mi away
Niya Regency
Niya Regency
#3 of 27 in Thrissur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 127 reviews
2.7 mi away
Lulu International Convention Centre & Garden Hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Casino Hotels Limited
Casino Hotels Limited
#1 of 55 in Thrissur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 155 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Pooram International
0.0 mi away
Devasura Inn
Devasura Inn
#37 of 55 in Thrissur
3.0 of 5 bubbles 6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Trichur Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Trichur Towers

Property: Hotel Trichur Towers
Address: T.B Road | Thrissur, Kerala, Thrissur 680021, India
Location: India > Kerala > Thrissur District > Thrissur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 55 B&Bs / Inns in Thrissur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 24
Also Known As:
Hotel Trichur Towers Kerala/Thrissur, India

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing