We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Villa Stevia

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sant Jordi, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Adam C
1 review
“Great villa”
Reviewed October 7, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Exceeded our expectations!

What a great Villa with all the washing facilities needed plus the garden,pool and BBQ area turned out bigger than in the photos. (Which normally isn't the case)

I had my whole family stay here so every room was occupied with ease and it was comfortable too.
Plenty of houseware to use and air con in every bedroom which pleased all the family.

My 18 month old Nephew loved the place and we were supplied with a high chair for him.

We had 2 hire cars which are needed because of its location.
Very close to the airport which was great for dropping off relatives on different days.

Thomas was a great help and easy to deal with.

We will be staying again one day!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jameswwri...
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday villa for a group”
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Back again after a very pleasant week last year. Not much more to add other than the upgrade of the upstairs bathroom was a very welcome change.

We also had an issue with the hot water and Thomas had someone on site within an hour to look at it - can't fault that!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jameswwri...
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exactly what we were looking for”
Reviewed September 7, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was our third visit to Ibiza, but our first not in a hotel. Having previously travelled as a couple, this time we were a group of 7 so looked for something that had everything we needed.

Villa Stevia was perfect in almost every respect. Great pool, cooking facilities, broadband and proximity to the shops and airport.

Perhaps the only slight downside was the relatively infrequent bus service and the fact that most taxi drivers didn't know how to find it! That said, we had a hire car which was a blessing but not really appropriate for going out in the evening.

Would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2016
Thank you for this nice review, I'm glad you had a nice stay in the house!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
katrina65
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
39 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A Week in the Sun”
Reviewed June 27, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was one of many visits to Ibiza over the course of the last few years. Previously we had stayed in hotels but as we were with four other adults we decided to stay at a villa instead. Villa Stevia is a lovely villa in a quiet location. It is very well presented, with a beautiful garden and small pool. It has all amenities one requires when holidaying, and we spent a large part of our visit cooking on the brick barbecue.

It is essential that you hire a car as the villa is very secluded and extremely difficult to find (even with google maps!). However, it was a pleasant experience and we will be returning to Ibiza albeit staying in a villa a little more conveniently located.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MD1987
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolute gem of a villa”
Reviewed June 6, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This villa was so much more than we anticipated. The photos don't do it justice! It had everything you could possibly have needed. It has a beautiful garden and pool area where we spent the majority of our time. Great BBQ! Really good wifi too. This was perfect for our group holiday, and we all fitted very comfortably. The villa is a bit off the beaten track, so a hire car is a must - We did initially experience some difficulty getting taxis to come to the villa. There is a supermarket about a 10 min drive, and lots of lovely beach restaurants a short drive away. Cannot wait to stay here again next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area and garden - Stunning
Liked least: Nothing - It was perfect
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jasmijn K
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 12, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing