We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (574)
Filter reviews
574 results
Traveler rating
399
143
22
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
399
143
22
5
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 574 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2014

My girlfriend and I came here the first week of june and really enjoyed it.We asked for a high floor and sea view and got it,so it was a lovely view and relaxing sitting on the balcony. The room was lovely and clean with fresh towels and sheets. We were pleased with breakfast,we were booked Full board. Very tasteful menu every day,the fish dishes were delicious. We used the bikes of the hotel(completely new and you can rent for free) to reach San Benedetto; it was an amazing experience because there is the bicycle path facing the sea.It is a beautiful hotel and we are looking for book again next year.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PappoZoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Great brand new rooms with spacious bathrooms ( 2 squared meters shower cabins). I have known the Bollettini family, running the business, for many years: very pleasant experience. Sea front with private beach, bycicles and free parking. Wonderful Italian food, breakfast served in the relaxing garden in front of the beach. Lunch and dinners full of choises, big servings. Lunch and dinners include a buffet of fresh vegetables and appertizers. We have really enjoyed the two evenings with theme dinners: barbecue and the pirate dinner, with live music and lots of good fish. We can really recommend this hotel to all families, who want to spend a good holiday in the Grottammare, Marche region

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

We booked La Maestra haveing seen reports on the internet, and enjoyed every moment of our stay. It is situated on the 'lungomare'. about 20 meters from the beach.
The rooms are recently refurbished in white with a splash of colour, with views over the sea, and air conditioned.
In small family run establishments like this in Italy, you are expected to stay full board, something we were a bit apprehensive about, but in retrospect we were delighted. The cuisine here is fabulous. You have a buffet antipasto, followed by a starter, main course and dessert. There is always a choice of three starters and three mains, and everything is freshly prepared. If you do not fancy anything on offer they are happy to make something else for you. Food cannot be faulted. There was a small but adequate wine list, with prices being extremely low.
Service is spearheaded by the flamboyant Stefano, who is also one of the owners, this too is fautless, efficient and helpful. Chambermaids are excellent and the rooms are kept in tip top condition.
The beach and the sea in this area are well kept and extremely clean. Local people are friendly and very helpful. I would not hesitate to return to this hotel.
.

Room tip: Choose a room with Sea view
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SanGlasgow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Room tip: Stanze fronte mare del terzo e quarto piano
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews