We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb!! 😍 ”
Review of Thai Smile

Thai Smile
Ranked #1 of 15 Restaurants in Roedby
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 5, 2018 via mobile

Small but perfect little Thai restaurant with delicious food!! Service was also really good! Nothing bad to say. Definitely recommended!! Thank you!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank WinterLaserWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 34 reviews

Reviewed November 5, 2017

we were 2 people who shared 2 appetizers as well as 2 main courses. It is "legal" to share when in a Thai restaurant. There was more man than we could eat and it tasted like we were in Thailand. 1 starter approx. 45 DKK and main course approx. 82-95 DKK There are very reasonable prices.
Those are sweet people.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Renan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile

While I can't compare to other Danish Thai restaurants I think this one is pretty good. The old lady serving (and cooking?) is really nice.

Unfortunately we only had one meal there but we were planning to go back which didn't work out in the end.

If you like Thai food this is a really nice option.

We had a tom ka kai soup for starters, then I had a red curry and my wife a chicken and vegetables dish, kids some fried rice and spring rolls. Food wasn't too spicy, but you can ask the lady to cook it just as spicy as you like. I asked for medium spicy and decided to add some chili to it.

Thanks Marc

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank Marc D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2016 via mobile

Delicious thai-food and really nice owners.
Here you'll get authentical thai food for a really reasonable price.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Jens W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai Smile also viewed

 
Roedby, Lolland
 

Been to Thai Smile? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing