We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fab location - Cosy and Comfortable!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View out from the close directly to Berwick Law in the distance over the Forth
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
View out from the close directly to Berwick Law in the distance over the Forth
Small but perfectly formed kitchen with induction hob, oven, dishwasher, fridge and microwave
Lovely comfortable master bedroom with ensuite and walk in wardrobe
Bright twin bedroom looking out onto the back garden.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Pittenweem, Fife, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
1anB
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fab location - Cosy and Comfortable!”
Reviewed November 24, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Pittenweem is one of our favourite holiday destinations and where better to spend it than the wonderful Old Net Store. It may be winter outside but inside this welcoming old fisherman's house it's a comfy home from home - we'll be back!!

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 27, 2017
Thankyou for your kind review Ian. I am so glad you had a good time! You would be welcome back anytime :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2017
Many thanks Kathleen and glad you enjoyed the house. We have really concentrated on clearing and planting in the front garden this season and hope that you were able to enjoy having a coffee/ food in the sunshine out at the table there. As the back is not fenced in it is not currently suitable for unsupervised dogs or small children. We hope to get it landscaped for next season and hope you will return. Best wishes. Jill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda B
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Beautiful cottage. Well decorated and had everything we could need. Felt instantly at home. Big comfy beds, crisp clean and freshly laundered bedding and towels. Lovely outdoor seating area. Good location close to the harbour. Plenty of parking just outside along the harbour. Easy access to the coastal path.

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2017
Thank you so much Linda! I am really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing