We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Coron
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveler rating
175
44
13
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
175
44
13
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dirt road tropical flowers service water phone reception minute tricycle ride garden setting beautiful place to stay big portions ceiling fan great swimming pool rooms are big and clean fantastic stay no air conditioning island hopping filipino dishes the general manager el nido
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Really lovely, queit resort in a beautiful jungle location. Yes it's 15min away from the main town, but if this is not an issue for you then I really recommend this place! The price and quality ratio is very good, rooms are basic but nice and not hot at night, food is lovely, service is very attentive, nice pool and they have WiFi.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank shutaas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020 via mobile

We really enjoyed our visit at La Natura Resort. Very calming place and nice to just relax. Service is very good and everybody working there are very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed the food and would recommend to have dinner there too.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank JokkeNu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

My Girlfriend and I stayed at this wonderful facility for three nights including a stay on Christmas Day. Unfortunately a tropical cyclone limited our experience in Coron but the Accommodation and the delightful staff made our stay most enjoyable. Would recommend this delightful place to anyone staying in the Coron area. I would again like to thank the staff for making our stay most enjoyable. Graham & Florenda

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 497grahame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020 via mobile

We stayed at La Natura for four nights. The rooms are very clean and tidy with a comfy big bed. The staff were all so friendly and helpful.

It was nice staying a bit out of town away from the noisy motorbikes and horns. It only takes about 15 minutes to get to town by tricycle for 150 pesos anyway. The resort has a really nice natural feel with big trees, nice gardens and lots of birds around. The pool was really nice for a dip at the end of a day of touring.

The restaurant is really yummy, was some of the best food we had on our holiday. Had both filipino dishes and authentic italian cuisine. I try to usually just eat local food when travelling but the italian dishes were amazing too. They also did a packed lunch for us when we left since we were travelling on the ferry all day which was really helpful.

We would definitely stay here again. Thanks to all the staff there for making our stay so lovely!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank catw881
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020 via mobile

We traveled to Coron two families together (5 kids total) and stayed at this beautiful place. The service was excellent and the staff was very friendly. Giellian at the front desk was very helpful and helped us book boating trips; we took three trips with Jerald (highly recommend him, his number is +639771636303).

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank paolacM3862DD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews