We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Coral PARADISE”
Review of Coral Garden

Coral Garden
Ranked #6 of 44 things to do in Coron
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Baguio, Philippines
Level Contributor
34 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Coral PARADISE”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

When we got to the Marile Coral Gardens, it was drizzling, and we had the place to ourselves! It was so peaceful and quiet, with our splashing the only sound to be heard. The corals are a sight to behold, with different types and colors. BREATHTAKING.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank jennifer b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

358 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    262
    66
    24
    3
    3
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Japan
Level Contributor
111 reviews
51 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Better than Honda Bay”
Reviewed August 22, 2013

I used to think that the Coral reefs in Honda Bay were the nicest until I snorkeled here. Sometimes a person gets really jaded because you see one coral garden and you have seem them all but this one still impressed me.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank anthro_pologo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gran Canaria, Spain
Level Contributor
141 reviews
68 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“More coral than you can imagine”
Reviewed August 20, 2013 via mobile

This is a nice place for snorkeling or dive. They have a huge amount of reef accumulated, some of them alive some dead. A lot of small colourful fishes. Nice wreck that you can see if you are snorkeling too.
Do not understand why you pay to see this, even when you do not touch the sand of the beach.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Smallfishbigworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coron, Philippines
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Corals”
Reviewed August 20, 2013

fun, Snorking, Fishes, Big corals, Big Fishes, small fishes, colorful, sea snakes, moray eel, and nemo!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank sinugbasabalay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
46 reviews
42 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“stunning corals!”
Reviewed July 30, 2013

colorful coral garden lots of different kind of fish... walang sinav ang puerto,bora,bohol for me pag dating sa corals! ;) make sure you have under water cam extra bat and MMC and snorkeling mask and shoes ofcorz...love it!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank j3v33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coral Garden also viewed

Coron, Busuanga Island
Coron, Busuanga Island
 
Coron, Busuanga Island
 

Been to Coral Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing