We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Corals”
Review of Coral Garden

Coral Garden
Book In Advance
More Info
$52.00*
and up
Ultimate Island Hopping Tour with Buffet Lunch from Coron Town
Ranked #5 of 46 things to do in Coron
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Coron, Philippines
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Corals”
Reviewed August 20, 2013

fun, Snorking, Fishes, Big corals, Big Fishes, small fishes, colorful, sea snakes, moray eel, and nemo!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank sinugbasabalay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

378 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    278
    70
    24
    3
    3
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manila, Philippines
Level 6 Contributor
46 reviews
42 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“stunning corals!”
Reviewed July 30, 2013

colorful coral garden lots of different kind of fish... walang sinav ang puerto,bora,bohol for me pag dating sa corals! ;) make sure you have under water cam extra bat and MMC and snorkeling mask and shoes ofcorz...love it!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank j3v33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cebu City, Philippines
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
48 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“awesome corals”
Reviewed June 16, 2013

This is one of the itinerary in our island hopping tour. The water here is so clear (as most of the waters in Coron are) that you can snorkel and see the beautiful and many kinds of corals. Take note though that when we went there, there were some jelly fish which can make you itchy and leave marks on your body if you accidentally make contact with it.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Tetreg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pasig, Philippines
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
33 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Garden by the Sea”
Reviewed April 14, 2013

The area is so rich in it's marine habitat. Snorkeling the circumference of the area provides guests with an array of natural wonders- fish, corals in all shapes, sized & colors grace the seabed, I almost freaked out when I saw steel fish on docked on the corals thinking it was sea urchins, but mind you there's a lot of them sitting on the seabed, I asked our tour guide if they will be clashing with us, our guide just smiled & said no they can't as we're too high to be reached & the're hundreds of feet apart from us...because the water is so clear, one will think they're just couples of feet away...overall, it also a pleasant view to see & explore if you're a lover of marine sanctuary like me.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank Gells1028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davao City, Philippines
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Underworld”
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Just spoil your self watching the beauty of the underworld so beautiful, colorful and lovely to see dont forget your snorkling set or else you will go home upset.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank charcieldavao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coral Garden also viewed

Coron, Busuanga Island
Coron, Busuanga Island
 
Coron, Busuanga Island
Coron, Busuanga Island
 

Been to Coral Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing