We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Place, Friendly people”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Coron
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Coron Villa Hermosa
Ranked #37 of 67 Coron B&B and Inns
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice Place, Friendly people”
Reviewed November 27, 2011

As a regular visitor from Amsterdam - the Netherlands to Coron i can say that Villa Hermosa is the place to be. It's clean and proper, well priced, in the center of the town, the staff is friendly and the owner Mrs. Susan de la Rosa is always willing to give you good trip advices and other tips.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    42
    4
    4
    1
    1
See reviews for
1
23
8
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
fds
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 25, 2011

Perfect place to stay in Coron.

- Smooth prices
- Nice rooms with fresh & modern art deco
- lovelly owner which takes time to give warm tips
- Well localized

Hadrien

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gfd g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoronVillaHermosa, Owner at Coron Villa Hermosa, responded to this review, November 26, 2011
Thank you Hadrien. I appreciate your kind words very much.

"à bientôt."
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, New York
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed November 22, 2011

Absolutely the best place to stay in Coron. The owner, Susan, is friendly and attentive; she keeps the rooms immaculate as well! Perfect location; within walking distance from the pier with its gorgeous views. We would stay here again any day. Thank you Susan!!

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ErinBrod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoronVillaHermosa, Owner at Coron Villa Hermosa, responded to this review, November 24, 2011
Thank you Erin. I'm glad that you liked your stay with us. I hope to see you again in Coron.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Coron hotels
0.1 mi away
Coron Ecolodge
Coron Ecolodge
#5 of 20 in Coron
260 reviews
0.1 mi away
Seahorse Guesthouse
Seahorse Guesthouse
#5 of 33 in Coron
57 reviews
0.0 mi away
Balaibinda Lodge
Balaibinda Lodge
#1 of 33 in Coron
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Zuric Pension House
Zuric Pension House
#38 of 67 in Coron
14 reviews
0.4 mi away
RB Transient House
RB Transient House
#24 of 67 in Coron
37 reviews
0.1 mi away
Busuanga Seadive Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Coron Villa Hermosa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coron Villa Hermosa

Property: Coron Villa Hermosa
Address: 2 San Agustin St., Barangay, Coron, Busuanga Island 5316, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Mimaropa > Palawan Province > Busuanga Island > Coron
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 67 B&Bs / Inns in Coron
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Villa Hermosa B&B is a small and friendly bed & breakfast located in the heart of Coron Town. When you stay in Villa Hermosa B&B, you will have easy access to the boulevard, the church, Municipal hall, Mt. Tapyas Viewdeck, shops, banks, market, bars, restaurants, tourist information because they are all at walking distance. We make it our business to make your stay memorable. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Coron Villa Hermosa Palawan Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing