We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Coron Hilltop View Resort
Nearby Hotels
$513
$432
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$44
$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$94
$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$136
$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$143
$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveler rating
26
45
26
17
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
45
26
17
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdeluxe villaprovide accesscrowded citycomplimentary breakfastsmall poolisland hoppingfront officewi firooms are spaciousstayed here for nightstricycle ridetowntoursairportresortinsectscrew
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 119 reviews
Reviewed December 7, 2013

Stayed in this hotel in July 2013. The hotel is about a 7- minute ride (by tricycle) to town, which is definitely not an issue if you plan to spend most of your time in Coron diving or snorkelling or just taking in the views!!. We would leave very early to do our tour and come back at night to sleep. And the tricicle ride is very scenic and cheap for 15 pesos per person. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I even misplaced my jewelry in the room and housekeeping must have found it and put it on top of the shelf when i came back at night. I left a tip in the room but housekeeping did not even take it. The price for this hotel is very reasonable. The tours are more expensive than what you can town and I heard that the groups are quite big, whereas the 2 tours that we got from town only had 6-8 people. There is no wifi in the room but you can try to get your emails while you are having your complimentary breakfast or get internet when you have your dinner in the town restaurants.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SF_Junketeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

The rooms in Coron Hilltop are very clean and cozy. The Hotel is very relaxing and comfortable. The staffs are accommodating & the menu in their restaurant are yummy and excellent!
The best value for money, clean room and quiet ambiance. It has a well designed rooms. I would like to stay again in this hotel. Highly recommended. Great Service!!

Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
1  Thank Maesha89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Recommended for one of a very nice & accommodating hotels in Coron Palawan; Coron Hilltop View Resort...We stayed last April 2013 with my husband & 1 year old child..We love the Island Hopping & also the Deluxe Villa we occupied.. Very relax & quiet surroundings. Manager also very helpful & the staff..Food also great...in taste...& very affordable...Recommended hotels in Coron..6 minutes away from the town...

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yvette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

room quite nice, but staff in this hotel its big mistake, everytihng what we pleased was not right or not done or late! staff from restaurant was nice, but food horrible, we were going to the city town.
Next minus for place, it is very far from city center, next minus -very boring no play room like bilard or dart, next minus -very small swimming pool *my bath is bigger!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank agairek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

The hotel is very nice and clean with basic facilities. But the staff were very pleasant and accommodating. They made our stay in this resort very good. It's also the 2nd nearest hotel to the airport, around 20 minutes. It would take 10-15 minutes trike ride to go to the city.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
2  Thank Roningning_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews