We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the best snorkeling!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Siete Pecados

Siete Pecados
Book In Advance
More Info
$60.00*
and up
Full-Day Coron Island Ecotours
Ranked #9 of 44 things to do in Coron
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Quezon city
Level Contributor
43 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“the best snorkeling!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2014

This is my favorite of all the snorkeling areas we went to.. there were so many different kinds of fishes and they arnt shy... if you have bread they will swarm around you... we had a lot of fun!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Mity C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

372 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    219
    103
    35
    14
    1
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Byron Center, MI
Level Contributor
157 reviews
59 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Good place to snorkel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2014

Good place to stop off at and snorkel. Like many places in Coron, there is a good variety of fish and they are plentiful. Water is warm and visibility is about 40 feet.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank GreggMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
270 reviews
146 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 352 helpful votes
“Generally good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 27, 2014

I don't know if it's just a trick of the memory, but I do remember this site being much more colorful last time I was here. I could be that or it could be that it is being over-visited. Anyway, the site still contains wonderful coral and fish and all sorts of marine wonders. I was particularly thrilled to see a giant clam of vibrant green. This is definitely a place to see.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank alicevarren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great Snorkelling”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2014

fantastic snorkeling spot, colourful reef, with lots of different type and colour fish, always something new to see

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Nick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antipolo City, Philippines
Level Contributor
35 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Very clean lake, eerie underwater rock formations”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2014

Very enchanting place, you need to go up and down a mountain to get to the lake but the climb is worth the view when you get to the lake.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Joel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Siete Pecados also viewed

Coron, Busuanga Island
Coron, Busuanga Island
 
Coron, Busuanga Island
Coron, Busuanga Island
 

Been to Siete Pecados? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing