We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Like in an aquarium”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Siete Pecados

Siete Pecados
Book In Advance
More Info
$60.00*
and up
Full-Day Coron Island Ecotours
Ranked #9 of 44 things to do in Coron
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Malveira, Portugal
Level Contributor
79 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Like in an aquarium”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013

Beautiful corals, in one piece, really well kept, huge numbers of colourful fish - really good snorkeling!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank NaterciaSimoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

371 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    218
    103
    35
    14
    1
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
ireland
Level Contributor
94 reviews
52 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Not as good as I expected”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013

I had great expectations (always sets you up for a fall!) and it did not live up to it. It was a nice snorkell and worth doing but not as excellent as the reviews I had read and there are many other sites around Palawan which I would consider much better.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank coopsIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
47 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Nice Snorkelling and Diving Close to Coron”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2013

Closest dive and snorkelling sites to Coron.
Only a 15 minute boat ride and you can dive the reefs there.
It is a Marine Park and protected so the marine life is abundant.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank IanKay2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manila
Level Contributor
43 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Fishes!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2013

In this place fishes are everywhere and corals are must see. The place were preserved naturally and kept clean. Nature has its wonders

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank charmed497
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“pretty corals and fish”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2013

it was a little bit rainy when we left in the morning for siete pecados. good thing it stopped immediately so we started to snorkel. lots of pretty corals and fish, some i have not even seen from my other snorkeling trips in other parts of the philippines. very clean and clear water, lots of colors. just watch out for the rocks (of the islets), they are sharp! highly recommended.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Vinroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Siete Pecados also viewed

Coron, Busuanga Island
Coron, Busuanga Island
 
Coron, Busuanga Island
Coron, Busuanga Island
 

Been to Siete Pecados? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing