We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!!!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
16 Bedrooms, 13 Bathrooms, Sleeps 45
Beaulieu-sur-Loire, Loiret, Centre-Val de Loire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Edwinisba...
Orlando, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed May 8, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I can’t say enough good things about this place. We held our wedding at François and Diane’s place and it was amazing. Everything is as described in the pictures; clean, comfortable, and well maintained. However the best feature is the incredible hospitality shown to us. Non of what we did would have been possible without Dian’s help and we are eternally grateful for that. I also want to give a special mention to Laurence, who is in charge of maintaining the property, and helped us enormously during our stay with the many things we needed. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bebopboo
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Well-appointed accommodation in unique setting with beautiful chapel”
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Not far from Orléans (about 100 miles south of Paris) this stately home has been renovated by a lovely young couple and easily accommodates fifty or so guests.
The character of the buildings has been respected, it's almost as though you have your own hamlet. The castle itself has not been renovated but provides an utterly charming backdrop for wedding photos for example - the place just drips romance. There were at least forty of us for a birthday party. We danced until the small hours without having to worry about the neighbours. There are security cameras so it's the perfect place for a private event.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bosnom
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed October 3, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catherine...
La Ville Du Bois, France
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marion t
1 review
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing