We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Cookstown
Post
Inbox
Search

“It different but usually quite busy”
Review of Imperial Meats

Imperial Meats
Ranked #2 of 5 Quick Bites in Cookstown
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A variety of meat items but seam to be mostly Italian based, what that means ti me? Is that the meats are salty but i had a sandwich and enjoyed it , the small was quite large . Was ok but nothing to die for

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank stanley51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 25 reviews

Reviewed January 9, 2020

You can order yourself a sandwich or speciality coffee. Made fresh right in front of you. Lots of options for meats and pepperoni type sticks.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank 693catb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2019

Tried to buy some of their cured meat, pick the package I wanted but when I went to pay, not one of the 5 girls behind the counter would even acknowledge I was there! Horrible showing of care! Staff like that should not be employed in a store or any service company as they obviously have little interest to make the store look good or do good. They were all so caught up in themselves they failed miserably at customer service!

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2019

I had a really good sandwich here recently while shopping at the outlet stores. It was a nice change from other sandwich/sub places and didn't take too long to get our food. Staff were friendly and there are tables in the mall area to sit and enjoy your food.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Acadia80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2019

We enjoy picking up our salami log. We love visiting thisplace also for smoked pork bones for our dog

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank patbennett2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Imperial Meats also viewed

Cookstown, Innisfil
Cookstown, Innisfil
 
Cookstown, Innisfil
 
Cookstown, Innisfil
Cookstown, Innisfil
 

Been to Imperial Meats? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing