We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveler rating
22
11
1
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
22
11
1
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing place his wife hot water the owner rice fields lalu ways volcano indonesia middle rinjani
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 37 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2018 via mobile

We had amazing stay here and would strongly suggest to it to anyone with Tetebatu on their itinerary. The area is stunningly beautiful, the homestay grounds are immaculate, and the hosts are so kind and gracious. Do yourself a favor and stay here!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Garrett W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018

My husband and I loved our stay here. The view from the room is incredible and the family that runs the place is beyond welcoming and friendly. We also had a wonderful guide, Jalal (who works here), for a day of hiking through the rice fields and monkey forest.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dawn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2018 via mobile

We stayed in this place few times already and it was spot on everytime. Absolutely breathtaking view at Rinjani Mountain completed by great host and perfect place to stay + great food!! Would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank honzak167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

I absolutely love this place. I have been here three times and always found it as very calm and friendly place situated in the middle of rice fields with one of the best Rinjani views i have ever seen. It just makes your day since you get up because right from your bed you can see these perfect natural surroundings :-)
Bungalows are very nice and clean with your own separated modern bathroom with hot water.
I really liked the owner with his wife and staff. It's great to just sit outside with them and talk about their experiences and ordinary life. It gives you great insight into Lombok style of living. Ohh and don't forget to delicious traditional food.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

We had a very nice stay at pondok indah bungalows, lalu(the owner),his family and friends take care of everything. When the weather is good you have stunning view out of you bed!thanks for everything!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MesoPeso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews