We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Tulalip - Marysville
Nearby Hotels
$275
$265
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Lion Inn & Suites Everett(Everett)(Great Value!)
$62
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Welcome Everett Inn(Everett)(Great Value!)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
$122
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveler rating
8
26
35
14
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
26
35
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstulalip casinorestaurants and shoppingroom was clean and comfortablebed and pillowsbit datedfree breakfastfree shuttlechargerlinens
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 89 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2013 via mobile

Unless you can get the room for 80 bucks, you'll be disappointed. There is no elevator, rooms smell like smoke and it is showing its age. If I'd had stayed more than a single night, I'd have been upset.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Edelan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

My wife and I stayed here on May 15/2013 where we were checked into room 104 which has a king bed. We stay with the Choice brand hotels most of the time when we travel. Comfort Inns have become somewhat inconsistent in the last few years so our expectations here were modest.

The check in was most enjoyable and friendly. The room itself was very clean,well appointed and fresh and in spite of its proximity to the freeway, it was very quiet. We found the price of our stay reasonable and the breakfast was more substantial than many other Comfort Inns we have stayed at.

The hotel is close to the Amtrak station in Everett where we were taking the train from the following day. There is a casino across the street and it is only a mile or two from the Tulalip Casino and an Outlet Mall. Check out was also pleasant and efficient. We would definitely stay here again without hesitation and will recommend when we can.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cashman777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

This hotel is in an excellent location, close to outlet shopping, casinos and restaurants. Helpful friendly staff, usual good breakfast. Room did back onto I5 but wasn't too noisy as long as we kept the window closed. Missed having a fridge.

Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Garth Stanley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CIMARYSVILLE, General Manager at Quality Inn Tulalip - Marysville, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2013

Dear DwightA655:

Thank you for staying with us at Comfort Inn Marysville. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and for taking the time to fill out our survey. I appreciate your kind words and will pass them on to my team. If there is ever anything my staff can do to make your stay more enjoyable, please let us know right away. We love the opportunity to improve! I noticed you stated that the rooms do not have refridgerators and microwaves. And I wanted to note that we do have fridges upon request and have an accessible microwave for guest usage in our breakfast room.

Thank you for your time, we hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely,

Geoffrey Triunfo
General Manager
Comfort Inn Marysville WA
gm.wa166@choicehotels.com
3606581339

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

Stayed for a few days for a family event in Granite Falls. Hotel was clean, the staff friendly & helpful and the stay pleasant and restfull. The complementary breakfast were better than most and included bacon or sausage and scrambled eggs. Missed the refrigerator/microwave that is available in many hotels these days. There are casinos, restaurants and shopping very close. Price was 10-15% too high but there are very few hotels in this area. We would recommend this hotel and will stay here next time we come here to visit.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DwightA655
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

The comfort inn was your average hotel. Staff were friendly, has free breakfast included. It is 1 exit away on the highway from the Seattle outlet mall and Tulalip Casino (which is about 5 minutes away by car). The great thing is that it is across the street from Quil Ceda Casino where there is a FREE shuttle running 24hrs a day to the Tulalip Casino. Shuttle takes about 15 minutes to get to Casino and 30-40 minutes return (stops at a bunch of hotels to and from casino). I would recommend this hotel for those traveling on a budget and don't want to pay the $180 to stay at Tulalip Resort. Rooms were clean, bed comfortable and coffee in the room. :)

Room Tip: If you're traveling with a girlfriend and don't mind sharing a bed, the king size beds are HUGE, you can totally share it to save some money, that's what we did.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kristine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews