We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
North Naples

“Delicious dinner with family”

Naples Flatbread And Wine Bar
Ranked #11 of 23 Restaurants in North Naples
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 21, 2020

We had a delicious dinner here recently with family. We're from out of town but our family is local and this is one of their favorite places. All our flatbreads were fantastic and large. They have a excellent, reasonable wine list. We enjoyed our Napa cabernet sauv. The owner came to our table to make sure we were enjoying our meal. She was very kind and helpful. So glad we could make a reservation on a busy evening!!

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lovetotravel560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (12)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 12 reviews

Reviewed November 4, 2019

West there years ago and wanted to see if they improved. Unfortunately still the same. Average food, high prices, server not very friendly.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank mrichardm2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019 via mobile

Great menu with lots of choices. Service was impeccable and the owners are very friendly and helpful. The shrimp tacos were delicious. The calzone was huge. Salads are a really good size - something for dinner everyone.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Snoopydog01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

Nice place the veggie flat bread and salad were very good.
Service was prompt and polite.
Nice atmosphere.
Casual dining found here.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 411lorraines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2019 via mobile

We have visited the Naples/Bonita Springs are twice in the past couple of years and tried numerous restaurants. We have now found our new favorite! I ordered the Tequila Shrimp Mac & Cheese and m6 wife had the Spinarti Flatbread. Both were excellent as was their special NFB amber lager. The service was tremendous with the manager stopping by frequently to make sure we were well taken care of. I highly recommend this establishment if you are in the area!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank racefan4248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Naples Flatbread And Wine Bar also viewed

Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
Naples, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Naples Flatbread And Wine Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing