We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Warm springs was nice....”
Review of Ardent Hot Springs

Ardent Hot Springs
Ranked #6 of 27 things to do in Camiguin
Attraction details
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
62 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Warm springs was nice....”
Reviewed October 9, 2012

We all went to the hot springs and it was relaxing and fun but it was only very warm at best, we went at night time and I think that is better then at the day time....

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank branlaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

250 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    100
    54
    22
    9
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cebu, Cebu City, Philippines
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“unforgettable first!”
Reviewed August 23, 2012 via mobile

twas the first time that ive tried the hot spring. its so refreshing... the food was yummy too.. the staff was okay, i requested for an extra bed, they did gave an extra bed but we wer charged

Helpful?
2 Thank Katrina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
philippines
Level Contributor
146 reviews
70 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“very relaxing”
Reviewed August 21, 2012

there were pools with different temperature which you can choose from. it was very relaxing to stay there. if only we can come there everyday would be nice.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank 1step_1kmilejourney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“That's exactly how I want my bathtub to be filled”
Reviewed August 12, 2012 via mobile

Like I said, the hot springs are not HOT but the right temperature to spend hours in the water. It's one of the best maintained tourist attractions in the island fully equipped with restaurant , restrooms, changing rooms and it's done in such a way that it does not fel touristy or overdone. They even have a newton top of the pools to prevent the leaves from falling in the water. Excellent. Must visit. Highly recommended

Helpful?
Thank azkazee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
makati city
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Lukewarm”
Reviewed July 27, 2012

It's not that hot. just a lukewarm water, enough to enjoy though. you can use your under-water camera. we went there twice, we enjoyed taking pictures under the water because of its clear water and stones that added to our dramatic shots.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank allthaticansee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ardent Hot Springs also viewed

Camiguin, Mindanao
 
 

Been to Ardent Hot Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing