We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family friendly.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nueva Andalucia, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JRixon28
Staines, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Family friendly.”
Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

After visit for a girls weekend last year I returned with my husband and 13year old twins.
We had a great time walking down to the harbour each day, a little shopping and even a boat trip to fill our time. Afternoons were spent relaxing by/in the pool and in the evenings we tried a number of the local places to eat.
This holiday met the needs of us all and the kids have even asked to go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 2, 2017
Hi Andrea,
Thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janensoha...
St Albans, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“We liked it so much we have booked again for this year”
Reviewed January 30, 2017 for a stay in June 2016

We spent 2 very happy weeks here with friends last June. The apartment very comfortably accomodated 4 adults. Whilst there were many attractive and varied restaurants nearby we spent many wonderful balmy evenings at home on the terrace drinking local wine, home prepared tapas, fresh fish and amazing peaches, cherries all supplied by the extremely well stocked supermarket next door. There is also next door an excellent butchers, green grocers and gelateria selling the best ice cream we tasted on holiday. The gardens and pool areas are well maintained and in June never felt crowded. Mornings spent by the pool followed by afternoon trips to the sea or mountain villages made for a great holiday. The apartment comes with secure underground parking and trips to Granada, Malaga and Ronda are easily doable day trips. We look forward to returning later this year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 31, 2017
Thanks Jane
We hope to see you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JRixon28
Staines, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stunning apartment in a great location.”
Reviewed January 29, 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Stayed for a girls long weekend away but would also be perfect for a family. It has all you need for a comfortable holiday - apartment is very clean and well equipped with everything you could need. Pool and apartment surroundings are well kept.
Local area has amenities to meet all needs - supermarket with some fabulous fresh foods for staying in, friendly local eateries or the marina for the more glamorous experience.
Definitely will be returning.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 30, 2017
Thanks, we look forward to welcoming you back later this year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing