We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
H10 Andalucia Plaza
Nearby Hotels
$200
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
BlueBay Banus(Marbella)
$1,110
$102
BlueBay
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Benabola Hotel & Suites(Puerto Banus)(Great Value!)
$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
Melia Marbella Banus(Marbella)
$311
$259
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$333
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Gran Hotel Guadalpin Banus(Marbella)(Great Value!)
$335
$325
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Globales Pueblo Andaluz(San Pedro de Alcantara)(Great Value!)
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Globales Cortijo Blanco(San Pedro de Alcantara)(Great Value!)
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,440)
Filter reviews
2,440 results
Traveler rating
826
950
419
132
113
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
826
950
419
132
113
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivilege roompool areapuerto banusocean clublovely hotelhalf boardla salasaturday marketbreakfast and dinnerstag and henevening entertainmentdual carriagewayreception staffroom safebusy roadpoolside barprivilege package
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,122 - 1,127 of 2,440 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2014

The trouble with hotels is that even when you know them well they differ every time! This year we had a pleasant room overlooking the reception/pool area which was great for the evening sun. Alas the useable area of the room was only 3.8m x 3.3m (including the bed but excluding the washing area). Cupboard space was minimal 6 hangers and two shelves each. NOT a single drawer for socks and undies!

The staff however were always friendly and helpful and the food offered a choice that I would have thought covered all tastes.

Nicely positioned for walks to the port and waterfront althought the main road can be noisy. The bus to Marbella is only €1.23 which is nice for both shops and cafes, althought the bus shelter was wrecked by a vehicle driving into it so the stop might not be obvious unless it has been replaced!

Bear in mind that the UK TV satellite beam no longer reaches the South of Spain and although the wifi works very well iPlayer will not work abroad either. ( Not the fault of the hotel!). BBC Radio Player is fine but will not do commentaries on live sport so you need TalkSport for that.

Happy to return and will do so next Spring if not sooner.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HappyHombre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Direccion_hap, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at H10 Andalucia Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2014

Dear guest,

We thank you for choosing H10 Andalucia Plaza once again to spend your holidays. It is a great pleasure to know that all the services have been correct and you underline our tasty food. We also thank you for your positive feedback about our staff who are always at our customer´s disposal. They are a great asset to our company.

We would be pleased to welcome you to H10 Andalucia Plaza in your next visit to Marbella.

Best regards.

Maribel Martín - Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

As we have just returned from our stay in Andalucia, I would love to share my vision on this hotel. In one word: super. The staff was very helpfull, kind, professional. It is truly a top-staff. My compliments to the entire staff. The hotel is very beautiful, and the services are wonderful. The food is delicious. I've also admired the ecological efforts this hotel is taking (led lights, warm water boiler,...). We only have one planet earth, so let's take care of it. The hotel management reduces their ecological footprint, and I highly respect it. We are very satisfied. Andalucia is a very beatiful region and the local people (eg: in Ronda,...) are very helpful, kind and smiling. H10 staff: thank you for making our stay so wonderful. Muchas gracias for your wonderful service. :-)

Room Tip: Chose the room that has a view on the pool, but the reception staff was so kind to give us this advice themselves. :-)
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shanti W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Direccion_hap, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at H10 Andalucia Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2014

Dear guest;

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel to spend your holidays. We are more than pleased to know that you were fully satisfied with our customer service, food and facilities.Our team works everyday to assure our clientele the best level of service so they are very pleased to know that their effort is highly apreciated. We also thank you for sharing your experience with future clients for them to get to know our level of hospitality.

We really hope to welcome you again to H10 Andalucia Plaza in your next visit to Marbella.
Our best regards.
Maribel Martín - Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

My daughter and I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights and had a super time. The staff were helpful and there was a fabulous choice of food. Problems reported were dealt with immediately, although the air conditioning didn't seem to be very efficient. It's probably unfair to mention this as I didn't bring it to the hotel's attention until I completed their feedback card.
A very quiet hotel as it's an adults only hotel. A lovely relaxing break and having visited Puerto Banus in August before, I found it so much more pleasant in April!!

Room Tip: We were on the 4th Floor, which was great apart from the air conditioning, so check the efficiency.
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachell32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Direccion_hap, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Andalucia Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete this review and send us your feedback.
It is a pleasure for us to read we met your expectations and you had a good time at H10 Andalucia Plaza.

Hope to see you again in a near future!

Warmest Regards,
PR Responsible

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Located near the casino, with some shops and restaurants near by. Quick check in by friendly and helpful staff. Amazing large reception area with lots of different seating areas, and very clean. Different live music on over the weekend that appealed to all ages.

Room was great - comfy bed and pillows and very clean. Own balcony that looked over the restaurant ceiling which was not a great view. Noisy in the morning with lots of seagulls.

Clean pool area, with variety of seating and lots of sun loungers. The indoor pool and spa facilities were also very clean and great to use, and even better that we were the only ones using them!

A short 5mins walk to the beach and a further 5 mins walk to the Marina. There is a tunnel by the casino that makes crossing the main road much easier. Great to have the beach and lots of restaurants so close by.

Lots of choice at the buffet breakfast with a great egg and pancake station. A great way to start the day.

Fantastic place to relax with friends or as a couple.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
Thank S4ndcastle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Direccion_hap, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Andalucia Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having chosen H10 Andalucia Plaza Hotel and for having decided to send us your opinion.
We are pleased to know you were satisfied with all our services as well as the treatment you received from our staff. Feedbacks like yours motivates our work every day!

We would be delighted to welcome you again to our hotel

Warmest Regards,
PR Responsible

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Rooms fine though those nearest the main road can be noisy if windows left open.
Food good and reasonably priced in comparison with many local restaurants.
Nice pool area.
Staff excellent.
Handy position - just a short walk to beach and Puerto Banus.
Would definitely go again.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank Ivenoidea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Direccion_hap, Director de Relaciones Públicas at H10 Andalucia Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sending us your opinion about your stay at H10 Andalucia Plaza Hotel. Really appreciate your comments.
That you had a good experience at our hotel is our main goal and the reason why we work so hard every day.

Looking for welcoming you again!

Warmest Regards,
PR Responsible

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews