We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice menu du jour ”
Review of Bistro Bougnat

Bistro Bougnat
Ranked #2 of 4 Restaurants in Champeix
Price range: $17 - $39
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

We called in for dinner prior to visiting the market. Most tables were reserved but we were shown to one still vacant. We had rolled lamb with couscous followed by an almond panna cotta. Our son had the meat and cheese board.

The food was tasty and well cooked. Nothing to fault with their beer either. Perhaps a little pricey at €60 for what we ate but only a little so.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 974simonw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monestier d, Gérant at Bistro Bougnat, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bistro Bougnat also viewed

 
Montpeyroux, Puy-de-Dome
La Sauvetat, Puy-de-Dome
 

Been to Bistro Bougnat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing