We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable, cosy and calm”
other travelers have booked this property
Swim swim!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swim swim!
Sparkling blue Aldeia Siesta
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Swim swim!
Sparkling blue
Aldeia Siesta
Palace of Aldeia!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nagoa, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
HealthyFo...
bangalore
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfortable, cosy and calm”
Reviewed January 9, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Goa Deeps is a cozy yet spacious apartment well done up. With a small baby it's nice to be able to cook, wash clothes and bask in the sun. The complimentary breakfast was very good this time and what beat to s it up then by saying this is our second time around! Only issue is the filter which is slow.

Date of stay: December 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2015
Thanks!

Was happy to know the cool family was coming back.

Filter - yes thanks for the mention. Will get it checked asap.

goagagaholiday.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandyt337
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home”
Reviewed December 18, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

A perfect place for couples, family, friends, individual travellers etc.
It was my first visit at Goa and am really happy that i chose Goa Deeps. We stayed there for a week and there was not a single moment where we were dissatisfied with our choice. It is as good as displayed in the pics. Apartment is very clean and spacious. The best part is that the staff is really helpful and polite. Thanx Ginza for all the help extended throughout our stay. I would definitely recommend goa deeps to all the travellers.

Date of stay: December 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2015
Thanks! You've been v generous.

For future rates and dates pl look up goagagaholiday.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Velankann...
1 review
“Goa Deeps - Really Good ;)”
Reviewed December 15, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Very well maintained property also the location of the property is good. The rooms are spacious and clean. What I liked about this place was that though it was not right in city still it was not too far and you could reach any of the north goa beaches in less than 10 minutes. The swimming pool is kept clean and my son enjoyed it a lot. The kitchen too was spacious and had all the basic things you need for a quick breakfast. The owner Ginza is very helpful and provides lots of information, if you are new to Goa will help you tremendously. Also, I always found her to be responsive every time I contacted them. Worth it for the price :)

Date of stay: May 2014
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 10, 2015
Thanks so much!

For future rates and dates pl look up goagagaholiday.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAGARkesw...
1 review
“Felt like n "Second Home"”
Reviewed November 4, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Goa Deeps is a neat,clean and comfortable apartment..Swimming pool is really nice n clean..
Nicely furnished n cozy Apartment..
Had an pleasant stay..
Will visit Goa Deeps again soon.

Date of stay: October 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 20, 2014
Thank you so much!

For future dates and rates pl feel free to contact me at goagagaholiday.com.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing