We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A cosy caravan which had everything we needed.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tiddington, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Monkey-Ma...
Burnley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A cosy caravan which had everything we needed.”
Reviewed November 14, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

A lovely six berth caravan in the heart of Stratford-Upon-Avon. The caravan is a very short walk from the river Avon, which can be crossed via footbridge, to a great child friendly park and dinosaur mini golf as well as a a cafe and local Spar shop. Stratford itself is less than a mile away from the caravan site and is fabulous.

The caravan had everything we needed for our long weekend break with the children and was cosy even in the sub zero temperatures we had at the end of October.

We would definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Very spacious and comfortable large caravan.”
Reviewed November 6, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our break and were impressed by the size of the lounge area (3 large sofas), a very practical kitchen area complete with large fridge/freezer and dual fuel cooker range and also the very comfortable beds. Two bathroom facilities were another bonus.

Pleasantly sited very close to the river and walkways - very helpful owners and neighbours and somewhere where we would definitely wish to visit again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RKK78
Nantwich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lovely, clean and comfortable!”
Reviewed October 30, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We were really impressed by how clean the caravan was. The site was very quiet (which was a big positive). The location was great for exploring Warwickshire.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 15, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John w
1 review
“Beautiful, clean and homely”
Reviewed September 22, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The caravan was immaculate, lovely clean bedding. The location was perfect, just a few steps to the beautiful river with swans and ducks. Very peaceful setting in a beautiful park just ten minutes from lovely stratford-upon-Avon.would highly recommend, had a lovely time.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing