We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ocean vibes excelente lugar”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Huraa Island

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Floriliet...
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Ocean vibes excelente lugar”
Reviewed July 6, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I have spent some magical days on the island of huraa. I stayed in this lovely guest house, which is very clean, and beautiful, good breakfast and the people, including owners and the staff are really nice, they will try to help you in everything you kneed. They are in every detail.
Lovely¡ i have spent there the most amazing holidays¡. Thank you so much¡¡

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2018
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
judgelarr...
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“It truly is heavenly”
Reviewed February 26, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Huraa is a delightfully peaceful island easily reached by public ferry from Male at a cost of around $3 USD for two. We spent 4 days and enjoyed the full board meals at Beach heaven. We went on a couple of snorkel trips under the personal escort of the owner, Musthafa. He was gracious friendly and informative and I dearly hope I can return to the Maldives to enjoy a longer stay on Huraa, as well as spending some time on other parts of the Archipelago. We booked our stay easily on AirBnB

Date of stay: January 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Our snorkeling excursions, the food, the value, the quiet.
Liked least: everything was great.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2018
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mica g
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2016
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2018
Grazie!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing