We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful resort”
Superior Apartment n.13 - Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Superior Apartment n.13 - Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Superior Apartment n.13 - Living room
Superior Aprt n.14 - Living room (one single bed + sofa can be used as bed for the 4th person)
Superior apartment 13
Living room - Superior Apartment 13. (Single bed+Sofa)
Double Bed Bedroom - Superior Apartment n.13
Superior Apartment 13 - Bedroom
Swimming pool
Superior Apartment 14-bedroom
Votsalaki Boutique Resort
Superior apartment 15 (for 2-guests)
Balcony and View
Apartments & Superior Apartments
Sunset by the pool
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool and mini playground
Baby Pool (only 3 apartments share the baby-pool)
Apartment 12 - Bedroom
Superior Apartment 10 - Terrace and baby -pool (only 3 apartments share the baby-pool)
Sunset by the pool
sunset
Night view
Sunset by the pool
Night view of the pool
Sunset colours
Paradise beach, just 3 minutes walking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paradise Beach, Mykonos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Flickfawc...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful resort”
Reviewed August 11, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I've been to Votsalaki twice and stayed in both the studio and one bedroom apartment. The quality of the accommodation is top notch. The resort facilities are also perfect - the pool is beautiful, never too busy and now with great food options as well as delicious drinks. The resort is the perfect size - not too big but enough guests to feel like there is atmosphere. At times in the evening you can hear the beach club below but not in the accommodation or around the pool as the music played in the bar drowns it out. There is a bus into town which runs frequently, and the water taxis departing Paradise allow you to explore the surrounding beaches easily if you choose not to hire a car or bike. Lastly, the service is top notch - the owners make you feel very welcome and the bar manager and staff are very charming.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
atul_8
new delhi
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“Great place with helpful owners”
Reviewed November 24, 2015 for a stay in June 2013

We stayed here for a week with family in 2013, the hosts were very helpful ( brother and sister team ), we went to the local supermarket and picked up groceries for the week long stay, this was much appreciated as we were traveling with our children, thanks for all the assistance.
So to summarize, great place with a fantastic view and infinity pool to relax after a wonderful day around Mykonos.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AGO74
Manama, Bahrain
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A family jewel, built and maintained with love and greek hospitality!”
Reviewed August 22, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We were in Votsalaki with our two children, and were amazed by the place. It's a family business that offers a high range quality accommodation, built with love and maintained perfectly well. The place is very clean, prepared with love to detail, and gives that personal touch that the big hotels and larger accommodations miss. Although we stayed there for only a week they managed to embrace us in their warmth and hospitality that made our vacation a special one. I can only thank Emmanouela and especially Ria and Konstantin, who made this stay a remarkable one. We will at our next occasion stay there again as it deserves revisiting by all means!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The hospitality, friendliness, quality accommodation
Liked least: Noise from paradise beach
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mariesain...
Montreal, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“loved our stay”
Reviewed August 7, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

love the place! the owners are wonderful, the music at the beach is a little annoying at times
the view is priceless and the place is beautiful...

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shoopshoo...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Top quality apartment at reasonable price”
Reviewed July 22, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We were a group of 2 adults and 4 kids from age 14 to 20 and we had a wonderful time in the Votsalaki Resort for 3 nights in June 2013. The apartments were very well appointed and the swimming pool is stunning with a fabulous view over Paradise Beach. We really enjoyed the ambience of lying in shady pergolas by the pool, but the beach is only a few minutes walk away and is very popular with the younger crew. The owner, Emmanoeula, and her family were very welcoming. I would definitely recommend Votsalaki for a vacation. Similar quality properties in Mykonos town are much more expensive, but we were still able to experience the delights of the town as there is a good bus service there.
Prospective visitors should note that a taxi from the port should cost about €15. We had to get 2 taxis. I was charged €20 (and foolishly gave a tip on top!) My husband was only charged €14 and the driver was delighted when he rounded it up to €15, so beware ladies!!! We had dinner a couple of times in Mykonos town and the taxi home only cost €10 - so very good value for a group of 4.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views and pool
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
m0ns
Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed June 27, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Villa Emma for 5 nights. It was 2 bedrooms and right next to the pool. The decor was lovely and plenty of room for our 2 children. When we arrived at the new port we had trouble getting a taxi but we managed to get on a bus that took us to the old port and then onto another bus to Paradise Beach. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. The view from the villa was amazing. We enjoyed the pool each day and at night would sit with our wine and enjoy the sunset. They played great music at the pool and gave us a CD when we left. There was a little grocery shop about 200 m down the hill and you can also catch a bus there into Mykonos town at 1.60 Euro. The restaurant next door to the shop was good value and gave great service. The noise from the bars at the beach was loud but they supplied ear plugs which I recommend you use. This however did not spoil our stay. The wifi was not working properly at the time but we could use the one at the restaurant for free.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The relaxed atmosphere.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris
Reviewed October 3, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing