We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent house”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nages-et-Solorgues, Gard, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
timsimmon...
Cambridge, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent house”
Reviewed August 18, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had a fantastic time here, lots of space, excellent pool, lovely garden, 3 different types of bbq to choose from, well equipped house in a quiet village. The owners Nicole and Etienne were fantastic, they really were, they helped us with meeting us at the station and helping us with our luggage so we could follow them out of Nimes to the property, as we had a smaller than expected car and were first time drivers in France this was extremely helpful, they also helped us again with this when he went back to the station upon leaving. You will certainly need a car as the supermarkets are a drive away, although using the bus (the stop is 10-15 minutes walk) can take you to local markets and into Nimes which is a must, we only managed Nimes for 1 day but there is certainly more days worth of things to do there. We had 2 young children with us and the house superbly catered for them with toys, toys for the pool, swings and even scooters which they kindly said we can use. Overall if you would like to relax in a well equipped house in very hot weather this is the place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 5, 2016
Hi
We were delighted to welcome this young very nice family. Thanks to the little girls for their beautiful drawing

Nicole and Etienne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joelottie
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Home from home with pool and sunshine!!”
Reviewed October 26, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We would recommend this villa to anyone! Very clean lovely pool and gardens. Helpful owners and very kind. Excellent location surrounded by trees in a beautiful village. Bedrooms excellent! Thank you for a lovely stay.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2015
Thank you for your message. Beautiful meeting with your family. I'm looking forward to seeing you again
Nicole et Etienne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gj54
Chepstow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent villa and pool!”
Reviewed August 9, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

A spacious and comfortable villa with a modern, clean pool which was great for the children (and adults). Plenty of space outdoors including a bbq. Located in a quiet residential area on the village outskirts, the small village itself is walking distance with decent supermarkets a short drive away. Very friendly and helpful owners.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 12, 2015
Thanks for your comment. Delighted that your family has appreciated the stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2017
Très contents d'avoir participé à la réalisation de votre séjour dans notre belle région et de vous avoir rencontrés.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing