We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“super veggie options”
Review of Mirchi Masalla

Mirchi Masalla
Ranked #22 of 84 Restaurants in Port Talbot
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Corby, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“super veggie options”
Reviewed October 23, 2013

as a vegetarian, Mohammad really offers a great choice. Really great selection delivered on time and nice and hot

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank christopher w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    6
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
“Superscrumptilicious”
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Ive tried the rest now tried the best, staff so welcoming warm clean atmosphere tv and condiments on arrival, fast service for a indian takeaway and the flavours r imence! Please highly recommend , as these bad comments dont get put off . . . .

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Llandybie, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Amazing food!”
Reviewed August 26, 2013

I've passed this place many time but always stuck to my usual Indian elsewhere. A menu was posted through my door last week and the selection of dishes were very impressive so I decided to give it a try. Thank god I did!! Honestly the best food I have had from anywhere. I won't be going to my usual takeaway after trying these :-)

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank scaniajess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Yummy food”
Reviewed August 5, 2013 via mobile

Lovely tasting very fresh Indian food . Staff are always very friendly and very reasonable prices. Good service and clean.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jammmmm181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Talbot, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“this is a take away not a restaurant”
Reviewed June 21, 2013

I agree this is a nice indian if you want take away food but cant understand why its being reviewed under the restaurants section. They do offer free samples but its just a big greasy bowl of nibbles on the counter free for every minger to maul. For me I still prefer the sha

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank china135
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mirchi Masalla also viewed

Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot
Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot
 
Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot
 

Been to Mirchi Masalla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing