We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend”
Review of Super 8 Innisfail

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Innisfail
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Innisfail
Certificate of Excellence
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“Weekend”
Reviewed April 13, 2013

We had trouble securing rooms for the date that we required but Bonnie took very good care of us. When we checked in we met Christa and she was awesome. The hotel was clean and all the staff that we talked to were very pleasant and accomodating.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sue H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christa L, General Manager at Super 8 Innisfail, responded to this review, April 16, 2013
Thank you Sue S for posting a review. Your comments are very important in ensuring the constant efforts by both staff and management to make every guests stay a Super one! I am pleased that we could accommodate your needs on the weekend in question, and I hope that we can be of service to you in the future. Again, thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    87
    67
    18
    1
    7
See reviews for
75
31
16
39
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Calgary
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Not usually a Super 8 kind of guy but this place was 1st class. Clean, quite, comfortable and great staff.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank sjhhelfy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christa L, General Manager at Super 8 Innisfail, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Thank you so much for posting a review. Your comments are extremely important in the continuing efforts of both management and staff, to ensure that our guests expectations are met and hopefully exceeded. We hope that we can be of service to you in the future, and that you become a "frequent" Super 8 guest!! Thank you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 24, 2013

We went to rent 8 rooms at Super 8 and the front desk was rude, we tried to see if we would get discout and would not agree and the oriental person does not understand english and we did not understand what he said. VERY EXPENSIVE. So we left and went to Econolodge instead down the road...see my review there...

Room Tip: See that you understand what they say.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cathy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christa L, General Manager at Super 8 Innisfail, responded to this review, March 27, 2013
Thank you for posting a review. I apologize for the inconsiderate way you were treated at the front desk. We offer very reasonable crew rates, spacious clean rooms, and a wonderful continental breakfast. I would appreciate an email from you, so that we could further discuss this situation. I hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you. Again, I apologize for the inconviences you encountered.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Innisfail
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Innisfail
Days Inn Innisfail
#2 of 5 in Innisfail
121 reviews
0.4 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#4 of 5 in Innisfail
75 reviews
17.6 mi away
Motel 8
Motel 8
#5 of 5 in Olds
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Red Deer
17.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites City Centre
17.9 mi away
Ramada Olds
Ramada Olds
#2 of 5 in Olds
432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Innisfail? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Innisfail

Property: Super 8 Innisfail
Address: 4704 42 Ave, Innisfail, Alberta T4G 1P6, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Alberta > Innisfail
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Innisfail
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Innisfail 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Innisfail reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Innisfail Alberta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing