We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Argentine Steakhouse!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Los Parrilleros

Los Parrilleros
Ranked #29 of 255 Restaurants in Doral
Price range: $31 - $50
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Kids, Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: 107th ave
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
96 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great Argentine Steakhouse!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2014

This restaurant is excellent! Authentic beef and pork grilled on an open flame grill. The food here is out of this world delicious! The atmosphere is casual, the waiters are very attentive. The owner is stationed by the door and seats everyone. I highly recommend this restaurant!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Darrell F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    89
    56
    4
    6
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
24 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2014 via mobile

While traveling through Miami we took a wrong turn and ended up here for lunch... Best wrong turn ever!! We had empanadas, goat cheese salad and risotto all were excellent as well as the flan and neopolitan

Helpful?
1 Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Steakhouse”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2014

I come here often with my family because is very close to home. Great and true Argentinian steakhouse. They have an extensive menu but I always end up ordering a steak on the grill, which is what they are about. The morcilla (blood sausage) is my favorite and very good. I eat low-sodium so always ask them to use very little or no salt, otherwise the meat might be too salty. Side dishes are fresh and simple (potatoes, mash, simply green salad, etc.) Caprese salad was very fresh, too. And the service is great - it's a nice and cozy place. Beer selection on tap is great (love Stella on tap). My only nitpick would be the desserts and the bread. I don't think they make any of them in house (it's a small kitchen) so they are bought. To their defense, the flan (caramel custard) was very good. Prices are generally high ($20 to $35 for a good steak), but it's quality meat. We usually end up spending about $60 per person with drinks, appetizer, entree and dessert - but all worth it.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank tatatu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
829 reviews
643 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 184 helpful votes
“best steak house in doral”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 16, 2014

i come to this place once a month. It is by far, the best steak house in the area. The service is always good. Their desserts are all very authentic Uruguayan. Try their provoleta, you will be amazed.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Albertomiami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best service and best food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2014 via mobile

Everything in here is really good! The service is more than excelent and they are really friendly.
The food is amazing, the meat is perfectly cooked.... I recommend these restaurant for everyone

Helpful?
2 Thank Mapyoro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Los Parrilleros also viewed

 

Been to Los Parrilleros? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing