We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great chicken”
Review of Chick-Fil-A

Chick-Fil-A
Ranked #22 of 261 Restaurants in Doral
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Brunch, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Quakertown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
32 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great chicken”
Reviewed September 2, 2014

The place is always packed. Cars drive around the building at all times of the day and night. We had two meals here. One lunch of grill chicken, which was great and breakfast. My husband and I enjoyed both meals. We had breakfast there because the hotel had no food and chick-fi-a is walking distance. We both had the breakfast sandwich with hash browns. The sandwiches were very good. I have gone to chick-fil-a many times and never had a bad meal. The restaurant is clean and the staff is pleasant.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    15
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Deer Park, New York
Level Contributor
32 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Extremely Efficient”
Reviewed June 22, 2014

After flying in from NY, stopped to have a bite to eat before going to the hotel. My boyfriend had never been to a Chick-fil-A and I haven't since I moved from Virginia 3 years ago. The place was packed with cars lines around the building. There were two guys outside directing traffic to assist with drive-through or parking and the line went fast. We parked and went inside. The lines were long but the staff was so efficient we hardly waited at all. My boyfriend had the chicken salad sandwich and I opted for the classic both with fries. He raved about the food. Couldn't get over the fact that my sandwich was an actual juicy chicken cutlet not a dried out processed piece of something unidentifiable. This had to be most efficient, well organized crew I have ever seen in a fast food restaurant. I was truly impressed.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Barbie619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenai, Alaska
Level Contributor
78 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“good sandwich”
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Basic fast food. Service was quick and sandwich good. Did have staff keeping tables clean better than most fast food chains.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank sls58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
42 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“friendly and helpful staff”
Reviewed January 27, 2014

food was not just fast food, there were options, and clerk readily substituted grilled chicken . they kept the place clean and refilled your drinks while you ate

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank JoyM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Gardens, Florida
Level Contributor
17 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Tasty and Filling”
Reviewed December 19, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

The food is always tasty and you'll be full when you leave there.. The service is great for a fast food restaurant.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Debbie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Chick-Fil-A? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing