We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good ceviche!”
Review of Divino Ceviche

Divino Ceviche
Ranked #7 of 261 Restaurants in Doral
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Special occasions, Large groups, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
miami, fl
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good ceviche!”
Reviewed July 23, 2013

The ceviche is delicious - you can ask for your personalized spicy-ness level! It is a very good size to be an entree rather than an appetizer. Price is a little high, but if you can afford it, it is well worth it!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fabianamarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

195 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    111
    62
    16
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Ceviche in Town!!”
Reviewed July 18, 2013

I'm a fan of Peruvian food and creativity but this little place has the best ceviche I've ever tried. I started coming here since they first opened and never being disappointed with any plate. My boyfriend and I love this place and we always order the Divino Ceviche de Camarones (Shrimp), just yummy . Strongly recommended.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dayli122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
22 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Peruvianly Pleased!”
Reviewed June 22, 2013 via mobile

In the mood for some authentic ceviche? How about some classic Peruvian dishes? Or maybe even Peruvian fusion? Well, Divino Ceviche has it all. A diverse menu for the seafood lover and the not so seafood patron as well. Quaint, little spot; but nicely decorated and very clean. Servers were friendly and able to answer all of our menu questions.
Now about the food! My girlfriend and I had the Trilogía de Causas. Great appetizer (just ask them to go light on the sauce if you aren't a sauce person). Then we each had a ceviche dish. Both were packed full of seafood and flavor. Definitely adding this place to our regular rotation of great, new spots to eat. Average price about $15 per person.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kenny1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Restaurant”
Reviewed June 15, 2013

The quality of the food was excellent. The ceviche is fresh and they have a lot of different selections. Will definitely come again

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Adyabreu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
485 reviews
274 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
“Really excellent food”
Reviewed June 13, 2013

I ate lunch here on a Saturday afternoon. The place was packed, service was good and food was excellent.

Of course, ceviche is the star, but other items looked good as well.

You can't go wrong with the desserts or the cafe after.

The place is nicely decorated and set up, as well. Took me by surprise!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank joshua b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Divino Ceviche? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing