We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Awesome Burgers!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Five Guys

Five Guys
Ranked #40 of 247 Restaurants in Doral
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Miramar, Florida
Level Contributor
69 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Awesome Burgers!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2013

These burgers are the best. They make them fresh when you order so it may take a little longer than you are used to but they are worth the wait. The fries are awesome and the portion is huge. Don't forget the unlimited peanuts.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank fny007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    29
    5
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hollywood, Florida
Level Contributor
978 reviews
348 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 215 helpful votes
“great burgers!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 26, 2013

Great burgers, one of my favorite place to endulge once in while the peanuts are great appetizer. Fast service and friendly staff.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank lalocadr19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The burgers are addictive !!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2013

The burgers are addictive!!
Five guys is awesome, the burgers are made fresh when you order, the toppings are all great, and they include a great selection. In my opinion the staff plays around a little too much though.. Stop messing around guys! Just give me my food!!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank KittyWoman88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kissimmee
Level Contributor
220 reviews
133 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 151 helpful votes
“Affordable, casual and free peanuts!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 10, 2013 via mobile

I've never eaten at a bad Five Guys and this one is great! Located in a busy strip mall, the line moves quick and the food is good. They have help your self peanuts stored in cardboard boxes in the middle of the resultant. Would eat here again in a heartbeat!

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank surferjoy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
Level Contributor
280 reviews
176 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Hamburgers are very tasty!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2013

I like this place from time to time do Hamburgers are huge!

What I would recommend is when they serve a burger on the premises they shouldn't wrap it in a bag, the bread looses the flavor and the bread gets soggy!

My son loves this place!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Conejo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Five Guys also viewed

 

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing